Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm Steve, most of my friends call me...

In his own words

Hey! I'm Steve, most of my friends call me Eggy. I'm just relocated from California for greener and less expensive pastures. I had a ton of great friends and definitely miss that part already, so I'm trying to meet some new friends and maybe the girl of my dreams :) I am originally from Long Island and moved out to California when I was 18, attended Santa Monica College and then UCSB - I absolutely love Santa Barbara and wish I could move back - if only there were more jobs and cheaper housing. I'm employed at a business management firm, helping to manage the money of those worth many times myself. I've been working in the industry since I was 18 and do really enjoy it. I'm hoping to become a Certified Financial Planner and get my MBA down the line. I love music, most kinds... country, EDM are my genres as of late. I'm a big fan of the 80s - it's ridiculous the number of obscure songs I know. I was big into the pop punk scene back in my college days, even working for and promoting some of my favorite bands. Yellowcard, Starting Line, Audio Karate, MxPx... just a few of my favorites from back then. I'm also a big fan of No Doubt (I really wanted to marry Gwen Stefani in high school), Garbage, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Bon Jovi, Hall & Oates, Fleetwood Mac, Journey.. I could go on and on. Aside from music, I'd love to travel - I've been to Europe a few times and still have so many cities there to see. I'd like to hit every corner of the planet and hope to win the lotto so I can do it sooner than later and fill my passport up with lots of stamps. I have 2300 characters left, but I'm going to give it a rest now... and hopefully fill the rest in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a border collie/australian shepherd mix named Foster who loves to follow me everywhere.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cold Spring Tavern in Santa Barbara is my favorite place. I have so many places I'd like to travel Yosemite, Madagascar, Italy, Scandanavia, Australia.. need more time. Of the places I have been so far, Rome, Ibiza, Denver are all up there.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love thai food, the west wing (RIP),, Santa Barbara, a good bloody mary, Hell's Kitchen, cooking, a relaxing night at home with friends and a few bottles of wine, going to Chargers games, Football Sunday Fundays

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, movies, cooking, traveling, taking my dog to the park. I love reading political blogs and urban planning articles. Love going to shows and listening to good music. Hoping to watch everything on my netflix queue someday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I pay the bills and manage the accounts of insanely wealthy celebs. It's great paying off an Amex bill monthly that's more than my yearly salary. :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science from UCSB