Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Philosopher, film lover, hopeless dancer, looking for warmth, wit, and more words that start with "w". Here's looking at you, kid.

In his own words

Is Don Draper available to write my pitch for me? I am...uh, a vaguely person-shaped meaty object. I like friends...and, wait - don't go! I secretly work for the CIA! I'm a long-stranded time traveler! I invented dice! (The above may or may not be a slight modification of the truth) Really, though, in short: I love the arts (especially film) and abstract thought. I'm a Polish transplant. I'm pretty good at convincing people everything they believe is wrong (Try me!). Socrates is my hero. I'm a philosophy PhD student at USC. In other words, I intend to go to school until the day I die in a tragic grading-related incident. I'm really good at: Raising my eyebrows. Debate. Fencing (the kind with blades, not with fences). Tennis (table and otherwise). Games that pit one person against another, mano a mano. Writing. Videogames. Making curry. Playing exactly three pieces on the piano. I'm really bad at: Bearding, snapping my fingers, small talk, directions, eating only half, fixing broken things, fashion, netflix-related self-control, ferrero rocher-related self-control, sensible sleep scheduling, social tact, dancing - I should stop this list, shouldn't I? Send me a message if you want someone to watch awesome movies with (and can sit through a movie that has subtitles or is in black and white, you can teach me how to dance, you'd like to trade thoughts and arguments about ethics or anything else.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Movies: 2001 A Space Odyssey, In the Mood for Love, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Spirited Away, Annie Hall, The Big Lebowski TV: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men Music: Tom Waits, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Chopin Foods: Indian, Thai, Korean

For fun

I love to watch films, to fence, to play games of all sorts, to cook and eat (especially indian and asian foods) and to talk to friends, especially about film, television, and philosophy.

Last read

Who cares about what you read last? My favorites are Lolita (and anything else by Nabokov), The Little Prince, short stories by Borges and Kafka, Calvin and Hobbes, Alice in Wonderland, A Clockwork Orange, Catcher in the Rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a PhD student at USC in the Philosophy department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Poland, and still visit Europe frequently.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in graduate school at USC.