Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Attractive woman looking for someone to enjoy her time with and possibly develop into a long-term loving relationship.

In her own words

I'm not sure why it's so difficult to write about myself but here's my attempt to give a snapshot of who I am. I live in Atlanta, but not from Georgia. I actually moved here almost 9 years ago from California (Oakland). I grew up (until 16 years old) overseas which gives me a slightly different perspective on life and my approach to it. I have a son who is 9 years old and the apple of my eye. I’m very close with my family (immediate and extended) and am grateful to them daily for their support, encouragement, advice and love. In my down time I enjoy reading, traveling, exercising, cooking, outdoor activities, attending concerts/plays/festivals, trying new restaurants, movie watching, dancing, listening to live music/poetry, visiting museums, hanging out with my son, and much more. I’m a laid back woman who is very flexible when it comes to hanging out and will try ALMOST anything once. I feel that what I bring to the table is someone who is loyal, supportive, loving, funny, down to earth, good listener, affectionate, adventurous, positive yet realistic, confident, healthy, intelligent, enjoys the little things in life, laid back, always looking to improve, ambitious, curious and "wife material" (that comes from my childhood male friends). My goal for being on is to hopefully find a man whom I can build a lasting, loving, respectful and fun relationship with. As I continue to grow, I realize that although physical attraction is very important I need a man to be able to match me intellectually as well, if not even more so. An intelligent, ambitious, confident (not arrogant) and charismatic man is very attractive to me. Equally as important is a man who is fully capable of communicating his wants, needs and desires. A man who can be vulnerable enough to discuss even the most uncomfortable situations, but know that as his life partner I won't judge. I'm there to support. Often times we feel that certain things shouldn't have to be said, but I'm of the belief that if you need it, want it or desire it --- say it! As the saying goes, "A closed mouth won't get fed." I’m interested in meeting a man who has integrity, strong moral values, great work ethic but not a stick in the mud. I love to laugh and really enjoy the company of someone who can make me laugh; combine that with enough of a laid back personality that they can laugh at themselves is great. I exercise several times a week and during the spring/summer time I tend to do a lot of outside activities. That being said, someone who is actively staying fit and living a healthy lifestyle would be a good fit for me. By no means do I have my 20 year old body anymore, but I’m also not out of shape and I feel that being with someone who has the same healthy motivation is ideal. As I mentioned above, I have a son, so anyone interested in possibly forming a relationship with me would need to have a fondness and temperament for children. Granted I’m biased and I think my son is the best thing since gooey chocolate chip cookies, but he is still a child, who can act out and get on someone’s last nerve. Is that something you can handle without going off? Does that make you go “hmmmm….”. If anything that I have said entices you to get to know me better, feel free to connect. I look forward to it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PLACES: St. Augustine, FL; San Francisco/Oakland, CA; Puerto Vallarta, Mexico; Paris, France; Accra, Ghana EATERIES: Farm Burger (Decatur, GA); Pluto's (San Francisco); Desta (Atlanta); Alon's Bakery (Atlanta); Le Petit Marché (Atlanta)

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Purple; Favorite Animal: Cat; Favorite Fruit: Nectarine/Peach; Favorite Movie: Love Jones; Favorite Type of Music: Neo-Soul & R&B; Favorite Things To Do When It Rains: Snuggle up, listen to movie or watch a movie.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, exercising, cooking, traveling, hiking, camping, visiting museums, watching movies and live performances, relaxing at home and listening to music, playing board games, reading and experiencing new cultures.

Last read

Daily newspaper; "Eat, Pray, Love", "Multiple Streams of Income", "The Five Love Languages", "The Secret", "The Five Tribes of Hattie", "Volunteer Slavery" (2nd time), "Erotique Noire"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a senior financial consultant in a Big 3 consulting firm & I'm delving into real estate investing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Quite honestly I have no preference on which religion one might practice. My only issue arises when someone is an atheist. It's simply very difficult for me to understand.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree from U.C. Berkeley in French and my MBA in Finance & Marketing from the University of San Francisco.