Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking this out

In his own words

I moved here not too long ago by myself due to a job promotion and I haven't gotten a chance to really meet people so I thought I'd give this a try. I'm on here because obviously I'm single, but I'm single because the past three years I've been focused on work and self improvement. In that time span I got both my bachelors and masters, bought a house, and got a new job (which brought me here). That all sounds great on paper, but I learned that it's kind of empty to accomplish things if you have no one to share then with, so here I am trying to find someone to share things with. I'm not the type to go to a club and try to pick up someone. I don't own any "Tap Out" shirts and I'm not a "bro". I'm not flashy in my style. I'm more about substance. I am however extremely funny, ambitious, and goal oriented. I also know a thing or two about fixing things, cooking a steak, and that sometimes the best thing you can do for someone is listen to them (or bring them chocolate). I know that a woman notices if a man opens doors, remembers things, and treats her with respect. I do all of those things and I have chocolate ice cream in the fridge. So if it sounds like we might be a match say "hello".

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

a boxer named "Rocky"..which is short for Rock-thalamule

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still trying to find some cool spots here in Phoenix

Favorite things

Music wise: Radio Head, Muse, Broken Bells, Girl in a Coma, Heather Headly, Corinne Bailey Rae, The Cardigans, Ghostland Observatory, Hope Sandoval, Mos Def, Common, The Start, She Wants Revenge, and MGMT

For fun

I'm not into "Fun", I just don't like their music very much, but I do enjoy sarcasm

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college