Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Romance, wit and good laughs

In his own words

Originally from Israel, I have been living in New York for 10 years now, pursuing a performance career. I came here by way of England, where I did my BA in acting, and where I had seen "The Phantom of the Opera", to realize that was was I wanted to do. (I will say that my taste has since developed, hopefully for the better.) I'm genuine and caring, and would like to meet a a similiar guy. I'm very curious about people, and am constantly amazed by how differently we all approach things. I like to laugh - try to a maintain a light-hearted outlook on things as much as possible - as do I like old-fashioned romance. Surely we realize it's hard to pinpoint what we're looking for exactly but I do believe, quite simply, we'll know when it's right. (Yeah, a cliche from one of those movies we'd watch on one of those old-fashioned romance evenings.) Also, if you know what to do on a Sunday, we will get along very well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Astoria, there's the Vitality health food market, on 46th and Broadway (I love their honey roasted chicken.) I like "Zuni" in Manhattan, a nice, quite restaurant; The Quad cinema is great, and that's to name only a few.

Favorite things

I like classical music. Piano music is great, particularly Chopin, but Bach can be just as romantic. I love fish, particularly salmon and halibut. I love desserts, a bit too much. I prefer "smaller scale" movies, about real people.

For fun

Eating out; having a nice glass of red wine; seeing a movie

Last read

I try to read The New Yorker quite regularly, although very often my mind wanders in the midst of their long articles. I keep planning to subscribe to the NY Times Book Review but still haven't gotten to it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional singer and actor and also have a small translation business, providing translations of Arabic, Hebrew and English.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral