Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting back into the swing of things.

In his own words

So where do I start. I moved to the Jacksonville area about three years ago to attend grad school at UNF. I have recently graduated and am now in the process of studying to take the physical therapy boards in July. I am recently single (about 3 months) and I have decided that I am interested to see what is out there. I am not looking for something serious, or at least that isn't my goal right now. If it happens it happens. I have not been in the dating game for a long time and so I am more interested in meeting new people and seeing where that takes me. I will be honest with you, I was in a relationship for over 4 years and we mutually separated. She is my roommate and my friend so if that is weird I understand. It is still weird for me too, but until our lease is up, it is what it is. I am a laid back person that is easy to talk to. I have always been one for treating others with respect and for some reason people like to talk to me about there problems. I guess its because I am a good listener. I am looking for someone honest and sweet that is down to earth that I can go out with and have a good time or just sit at home and cuddle up with and watch a movie. So right now I got my career to look forward to and new beginnings and I would really like to find someone to share that with. But for now I will take a few friendly dates and few laughs with a new person. From there we will see what happens. If I seem like the type of person you would want to get to know, please don't be shy and send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

For fun

I like to go for bike rides to the beach, or go out with friends for some food and drinks. I also like to go to movies on occasion and I cant forget that I like to sit at home sometimes and play mindless viideo games.

Last read

Its honestly been a while since I got to read a book for pleasure. The last read was "The Host", which I think I still have a 100 pages to finish. School can do that to you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to University of Florida for my bachelors and came here several years later for my Doctorate in physical therapy. Its a long story I guess.