Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. A little about me. I like to work out, go running, swimming, or biking. I like almost all kinds of music just depends on the mood....

In his own words

Hello. A little about me. I 'm very laid back and easy going. I like almost all kinds of music just depends on the mood. I have been to a few countries around the world. I like to read books, watch movies, go to the beach, or go skydiving but its been a while since I last jumped out of an airplane. I'm old fashioned so I like to give flowers and open doors for you. Funny how there's a lot of women who don't like that. All I can say is sorry but this is the way I was raised. I have two dogs (rescue's), who I treat like big babies. I am flexible, adaptable and accommodating, but I will not change who I am for you. I am happy with "me", and proud of my accomplishments, but I prefer to be a part of "us". I know I am a good person, a man of substance. If you want tall, dark and handsome, keep looking. I am on the short side (what's with you needing a tall man!?), dark and I guess, average looking. (? you be the judge). I have intelligence, maturity, and street sense (they say common sense isn't too common any more). If you are more concerned about material things, then you are buying the "sizzle" and not the "steak". If that's all you want, good luck to you. I am financially comfortable, have nice things, and will happily spend money, but not just to impress you with what I have. These "things" are meaningless without the right person to enjoy them with. If you expect a steady diet of "fine dining" and "fine wine", that's not me! I like that too, but on special occasions. I am just fine with normal restaurant table fare, whether it be Chinese, Italian, Mexican, BBQ, wings and beer, or whatever. Theater and art is fine - but you will more likely find me at a movie, or a comedy club than a gallery. I would go with you, however - that is part of being flexible. I am always open to new interests and experiences. Looking to meet that woman to spend quality time with, as a friend, companion, and lover. Hoping to avoid psychos and stalkers - I am not one and I get enough of that at work. If you like what you read then drop me a line, if not then good luck hope you find what you are looking for but remember Audentes fortuna iuvat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference