Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turn And Face The Strange.....

In his own words

Ok, lets start by saying that I am looking for someone that I can connect with. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a FWB, I'm looking for a great relationship. The kind of connection where if you are at a party or in a room with a lot of people you have that unspoken bond...Just the one look across the room finding each other...And it says everything... I would say "'No regrets'. That's my motto. That and 'Everybody Wang Chung Tonight..." The one thing I believe in most is kindness. It's an underrated quality. I will match up with someone who is truly, deeply, kind...Some people I think learn to be polite, or will do their best to make someone happy, but kindness I believe is something you just are or you're not...Also honesty, humor, and a genuine excitement for life...Someone who understands that someday there may be a zombie apocalypse and we have to prepare, but also understands that I *might* be joking when I say that... I would say that I am a...Compassionate, Creative Soul. Someone who lives for Quirky, Silly, Artsy... My parents are still married (46 yrs.) and after reading this parable it reminded me of how they have lived and loved. So I thought I would put it in my profile cause it speaks to how I am, how I feel and how I was raised: Things to live by: Love the girl who holds the world in a paper cup. Be who you are, you don't want anyone to fall in love with the wrong you. Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes a smile to make a dark day seem bright. Appreciate every moment that you experience. Love because without love there is no life. Tell your friends you love them everyday. Don't settle for anything less than you deserve. Embrace life passionately. Romance is the fuel that keeps love burning hot. Give respect to get respect. Treat well and get even more in return. What you will be tomorrow depends on the choices you make today. Learn from everything. Do what you love. Who cares about anything else. Life is the most precious thing you can lose. So this is the part where I'm supposed to describe myself and I thought who better at that than my friends...So I asked them (friends) to give one word to describe me and here is what they said (only the good ones)...I am Kind, Warmhearted and always looking on the bright side of life (o. k. that one I wrote myself)...I'm also Loyal, Goofy, Witty, Intelligent, Communicative, Funny, Nerdy, Sentimental, Altruistic, Caring, Affable, Sweet, Hopeless Romantic, Easy Going, Understanding and as one friend put it..."You're all around not to Shabby"...I love sarcasm and silliness but know when to be serious too. I always choose to see the good in any experience. Some call this naive, I call it progressive. To me, there's no sense in spending time on negativity or regret... I'm looking for someone to laugh with, who does not take themselves too serious and looks on the funny side of life...Who can be a little sarcastic at times but deep down is just a good person with a good soul...Someone who believes random acts of kindness are the best ever. As far as musical taste's go. I have an eclectic taste in music from NIN to Neil Diamond...(not so much country, just a couple of songs) My mom says I'm a real catch...I'm Just Sayin =)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is 'Kabuki'...She is an Akita who is very non-judgmental...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy when it comes to favorite hot spots...Anything that can be fun with my partner and willing to try new places...

Favorite things

Running, Theatre, I enjoy all types of music (not so much country), a good book, season passes, Supercross, Morning Radio, Bookstores, Comedy shows, Helping people when I can.

For fun

Movies, art of any kind, reading, movies at home, snowboarding, bbq with friends, finding new places, TiVo'in, laughing, being creative, learning anything new, having good conversations, dirt bike riding, kick back nights with the ones I love...

Last read

I am an avid reader so it changes quite a lot...Fiction, Mysteries, Horror, All of the above...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a family business...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nordic descent...Ya know like the Vikings...=)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person...I understand why people need religion in their lives, for hope, for answers, for security, and that's so okay!...but organized religion is not for me...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral