Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charter Oak, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 60 miles of Covina, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Real men shift gears, play sports, and DON'T play women!

In his own words

Hello! Hola! Ciao! "Let's go for a little ride." - Dominic Toretto, "The Fast and the Furious" I'm honest, witty, respectful, open-minded, sympathetic, and insatiably ambitious. I revel in holidays with family, especially when we have confetti eggs on Easter, and delight in hanging out with friends. I prefer to be engaged in running the bases and "retiring the side," gaining some yards and denying the opposition, shooting hoops and "playing D," "driving for show and putting for dough," hammering in a goal or slide tackling, but also enjoy a movie night, especially cuddled with that special someone. (So what if I revoked my Man-Card?) As a born and bred Southern Californian, the diversity of Los Angeles has always kept me enticed, and I know there's some nook or cranny I have yet to explore. Gaining an interest in the performing arts and improving my wine palate are aspirations as well. (A Gewurtztraminer or Magia Nera are what I usually enjoy, but there are always more.) Before I give up the all the goods and leave nothing to wonder about, let's have a little fun... 10 Random Tidbits About Me, 1 of Them False 1. I bumped my head hard on the seatback of Superman because I put my hands up before takeoff. 2. I've been caught for speeding at 110 miles an hour. 3. "I walked five miles in the snow!" Ha, ha, no, but while learning to ride the bus in college, I stopped too soon, and I walked home from Grand Avenue/Shadow Mountain Road, about four miles with two hills lugging my backpack in the heat. From then on, I learned where all my stops were. 4. I discovered as a youth that I have a knack for voices and movie lines. 5. I can say "thank you" in 25-30 languages (I learned while working in customer service during college just by politely asking how.) 6. I met Ice Cube at the 7-Eleven I worked at in Walnut. 7. Although we usually play with chips, one time, I won $8.00 in a game of 7-Card No-Peek Poker, No Wilds, beating my uncle's Full House with a Royal Flush. 8. When I was 14, I hadn't pitched for three years, but kept practicing in my backyard, targeting a specific area of the wall with a tennis ball. I was put in with bases-loaded, no outs, and struck out three straight batters with nine straight strikes to the same spot; eight fastballs looked at, the last was a swung-and-missed change-up. My consistency reaped the reward. 9. I once made paella for a work potluck, but forgot the saffron. I used other seasonings, and heard no complaints. 10. It was my first solo flight, and post 9-11. I was sent to the high security line at Oakland Int'l. for wearing a huge jacket and laced sneakers. And, one man's boarding pass wasn't stamped, so he had to back through security. We left Oakland 15 minutes late and arrived in Ontario 5 minutes early. All right, then! Who's the one? She's a woman to share good times and we could be each other's Last-First-Dates. She is a woman that is down to earth, intelligent, outgoing, has ambition and goals, and has accomplished some of them. She has a rapier wit, shares many similar interests, and brings some differences to present a challenge! A love of sports (watching and/or playing) is a bonus, and I don't mind "getting beat by a woman," but she will have to work for victory. Could you be her? I usually e-mail first, but if you see me first, you are more than welcome to e-mail me, and tell me which tidbit is false. Let's explore the possibilities. "Good night, and good luck." - Edward R. Murrow, "Good Night, and Good Luck

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Sandy is a 14 year old Beagle/Cocker Spaniel. I've had dogs all my life, including a Labrador/Dauchsund, (black/white/Dauchsund body!), Poodle/Irish Terrier and a Rott/Dobie/Chow. (Rott head/Dobie body/Chow color, but not the fur.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I relish amusement parks, any Southern California beach, a great view from the mountains or a skycraper, the Seattle metropolitan area, Coeur D'Alene. The view from the hills of the V.A. Portland was breathtaking.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Movies of any theme, Complicated surround sound setups, Weekend warrior sports, Classic/sports/muscle/super cars, NASCAR/Indy/Formula 1/LeMans/Drag Racing, Car Dynamics, Exercising

For fun

Let's dance! I also savor reading, playing sports (and I'll learn new ones), karaoke, and exploring new sights. In addition, I take joy in going on long car trips, with or without a destination, or walking around a museum.

Last read

The Great Gatsby. I was amused when even a man like Jay stumbled when he tried to court Daisy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Instructional Assistant Bilingual working with English Language learners. It's bliss when they begin to communicate in English, And, a tutor of many different subjects finding ways to make learning fun.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I traced my Castilian/Leonese roots to the first alcalde (mayor) of the Pueblo of Los Angeles. Dad's mother - Cherokee/Irish. Mom's father - Sicilian/Italian. Her mother - Dutch/German/French. So I'm a Euro/Cherokee mutt, mostly "Span-talian."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Mass, but sometimes life happens. I'm open to any belief in a higher power.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.S., Euro, Russia, and Mexico History; Spanish minor. I plan to get a teaching certificate, MS Math, and considering a PhD Science.