Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun- Pleasure & Love Have No Limits or Boundaries- Don't Worry Be Happy- Count You're Blessings Not You're Problems- You Get What You Give!

In his own words

Hi I'm "Easy Ed Tristram from Dr Phillips-Orlando Fl.(Behind the YMCA).Sorry About the Lousy Photos-I Look and Feel Better In Person!LOL! I'm Hopeing to Eventually Find A Keeper-Soul Mate but Also In No Hurry and Willing toTake My Time And Meet As Many Willing and Ready to Mingle Ladies First to Find "HER"! I'm Going Into this Online Dating Thing For the 1st Time In My Life and With No Expectations! Fun Loving- Happy Go Lucky Guy! I'm Young At Heart - Baby Faced With A Positive Attitude! I'm Not Materialistic or All About $$$ or Status - I'm All About Poeple and Experiences(Comes From My Spiritual Side). I'm Active Fit. I Look and Act Younger than My Age. I'm A Fun Loving Joker Who Knows When to Be Serious. "All That I'm After Is A Life Filled With Laughter"- Daughtry I'm an Animal Lover and Protector of the Environment. This Planet Is Our Home For Now- Take Care Of It! No LitterBugs-Recycle-Respect Mother Nature! Born Overseas at Clark A.F.B Philippines. Father is a Pilot- Officer and Gentleman in the Air Force. I Have Lived All Over the World- Philippines-Australia- England-Germany and Virginia-California and Finally Florida. Love To Travel and Have Done So Extensively- Barbados-Trinidad and Tobago- Belize- Costa Rica- Hawaii- Alaska. Favorite Natural Sites Visited Would Be Grand Canyon - Niagra Falls in US and Great Barrier Reef(Aus)- Blue Hole in Belize and Live Volcanoes in Hawaii and Costa(Pura Vida). For Mts and Snow Boarding-Skiing It's Utah - Aspen-Snowmass and Summit County Colorado. Played Soccer and Ran CC and Track at Lyman H.S. Greyhounds and Played Percusion and Base in the Band. Worked at WDW for 15 yrs- Entertainment @ Magic Kingdom(Musician-Costume Character-Parade Float Driver) and Resort Lifeguard-Lake Patrol and Lead Guard @ Typhoon Lagoon(1st person to Surf the Wave Pool) Married only 3yrs over 10yrs Ago. No Kids but I Love Them(Uncle Ed). People Ask Me All the Time Why I'm Still Single and Quite Frankly I'm Not Too Sure- I Guess the Right Person Hasn't Come Along- But I Can Tell You That It Takes Time To Mend A Broken Heart! Maybe I'm A Little Guarded as To Not Fall Into That Pit Again- Not A Fun Place- If You're Divorced You'll Know Where I'm Coming From. As Katy Perry Sings 63 Times-"I'm Wide Awake"! I'm Not Looking for Anything too Serious as Relationships Go- Looking for casual Friendships and Go from There. If You're Special You Could Persuade Me to Be Exclusively You'res! Ive Made the Leap Before and Would Do It Again for All the Right Reasons- After All I'm A Helpless Romantic That Still Believes Happy Ever After Does Exsists! In Life and Love- You Get What You Give! Ive Been Told I'm Cute and Sweet- An Intelligent Conversationist and Good Listener. Attentive-Polite-Careing and Generous(Jeez- Starting to Sound Like the Eagle Scout that I Am) I'm Old School- Chivalry Is NOT DEAD! I Open Doors For You- Bring You Flowers and Gifts and Actually Pay Attention To What You're Saying! When I'm With You I'm Only With You- No Wandering Eyes(Thats Just Rude!) I Am A Sensual Romantic with the Right Lady and Right Time. I'm Not A Big Clubber Anymore But Willing To Go Anywhere with A Special Women. I Love Spooning on the Couch Watching Romance Comedies-Cuddleing- Long Handheld Walks on the Beach- Sunset Cocktail Views and Boating- Sailing- Canoeing etc. My Motto is For God-Country and Family! My Heroes are Bono of U2- Jon BonJovi and the Cool Dude From the Dos Equis(XX) Beer Commercials My Favorite Color is Blue. I'm Not 2 Picky About Things- I Take it as it Comes. I'm Open Minded and I Hope You are Too. I Would Never Intentionally Hurt Someones Feelings- I Know How Bad That Feels! I Have Never Hit A Woman and Never Will. Women To Me Are Special Gifts To Be Loved and Cherished. Ladies- I Apologize For All the Transgressions Done To You By My Fellow Brothers! "Forgive Them For They Know Not What They Do"-JC "And In The End- The Love You Take- Is Equal To The Love You Make"-Beatles

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I Love ALL Animals and They LOVE ME! Like A Modern Day St Francis of Asisi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Beach-Lake-River Tropical Islands & Mountains for Skiing-Snow Boarding or Hiking Theme Parks World of Beer & Bar Louie


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

I'm A Rocker at Heart but Enjoy All Forms of Music-Pop-Reggae-Country-Jazz-R&B. I Love Seafood & Anything Ethnic Like Italian-Mexican-Chinese-Asian etc. TV- Castle-Mentalist-American Idol-Americas got Talent-Amazing Race-Dancing W the Stars-

For fun

ANYTHING IN-ON-UNDER the WATER Surfing-Wakeboarding-Skiing- Scuba Diving Boating-Sailing-Canoeing etc. I'm an Aquaholiic!

Last read

Game of Thrones- Goerge RR Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Windshield Repair Technician for Superglass- Auto and Architectural Glass Restoration
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American Dad- Philippino-Spanish Mom
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Stetson U in Deland - Army ROTC Scholarship- 1st Freshman to Attend AirBourne School at Ft. Benning