Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad!

In his own words

I'm looking forward to something new and exciting. I just want to be happy and enjoy life, hopefully with someone special. I recently returned to the Midwest after living on the East coast(NC) for nearly a decade! One of the biggest reasons for coming back to Illinois was my family, which has grown significantly in the past few years, and some of the changes they're making. So I'm here to help and also plant my feet here again and start new. I'm not big on the tiny bar scene here, so if you spot me, it's pure luck! For me, I believe "All discarded lovers should be given a second chance, but with somebody else!" haha I'm not that insightful, but it sure sounds good. I'm a very career oriented guy and I work hard at everything I do. That has definitely been a distraction in the last few months and made dating a little bit of a challenge. That being said, I like to reward myself with recreation, going to games, concerts, good food, drink, and of course, great company. I have a tendency to do things spur of the moment often, in fact, StubHub may be one of the most used apps on my phone. I'm no foodie, but I definitely a fan of trying new things, so I like to just walk in a place and give it a go. if it sucks, oh well, it sucks. So a few quick facts about me that you probably would never guess: - I hate Mayo - I used to have really long hair in the late 90's - I was a semi-Pro skater in my early teens - I've never read "Catcher in the Rye" - My first bike was hot pink- My first car was an '89 Pontiac Station Wagon - I went to a school for the performing arts and learned dance/jazz/and various other artsy things of which I remember none! - In college I created a Hip-Hop record label and DJ'd all over town That's probably enough random and useless info about me for now, so I'm gonna switch it up a little bit. So, now, how about a little bit about you? Ok, obviously appearance is important to me because, lets be honest, without physical attraction, that spark you look for will never materialize. I also really believe that intelligence, ambition, self confidence, good morals and values, a sense of humor, and a sense of intrigue are extremely attractive and important. I appreciate a woman that takes good care of herself and likes to look great. Strong, independent, educated, informed, and driven people are the only one's that seem to keep my attention for long, because if you aren't those things, then what do you stand for? I'm always looking for someone that enjoys my dry, sarcastic sense of humor and laugh at juvenile things, as well as someone that can carry on an intelligent conversation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had two Jack Russell Terriers......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My old favorite spots are probably gone by now, guess you'll just have to introduce me to new ones! So maybe any mellow pub or good Mexican Joint. Besides, the spot is usually only hot with the right company.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

. Watching my friends act like they're still in college and making fools outta themselves The Lakefront, summer street festivals, playing golf and softball, the gym and running, people watching, and building things. I have no idea why.

For fun

Being back , my free time will be spent at the Friendly Confines and theBeach. Anything sports related, cultural activities, just seeing and experiencing things in the city I haven't before and I have to go to concerts in the summer

Last read

"The secret history of the Iraq War" by: Yossef Bodansky "Primal Management: Unraveling the secrets of human nature to drive high performance" by: Paul Herr Men's Health Magazine(I know.....)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference