Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lehi, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in Utah, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Tomorrow the sun will rise, who knows what the tide might bring?

In his own words

I come from a great family that enjoys spending time together. I consider myself easy going, devoted and loyal. I am an optimist and try to find a good balance in life. I like to think I'm entrepreneurial and athletic. My friends say I have a good sense of humor and am fun to be around but I'll let you be the judge of that:) When things get tough I think it's important to find the humor in the situation and understand anything is possible if you keep trying. Life is good! I started swimming when I was 5 years old and swam through college. There's something therapeutic about moving through the water....its how I clear my mind. Maybe I was a fish in a previous life?;) I try to create a balance between my creative nonsensical side and being serious when life calls for it. My faith is important and gives me perspective on life. My parents are amazing examples of unselfishness, kindness and love. They have always been a good example to me. I hope to one day achieve what they have achieved in their life and marriage. Oh yeah, a little known mom was a beauty queen. Kind, considerate beauty that an oxymoron? I travel a lot right now (bottom of the totem pole at work) so decided to expand my horizons on :) Who I'd like to meet: Easy going, caring, kind and loyal are attributes I appreciate.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but have always thought Siberian huskies were pretty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole and Yellowstone are two favorite spots. I've always wanted to see Bali. I am planning a swimming "adventure" with my brother to Spain. I'm still saving the European vacation for when I have a family of my own:)


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Favorite things, can range from exploring new places to ordering takeout and watching a movie at home. I like kids and look forward to having some of my own some day. Oh yeah, I love Costco:)

For fun

I'm an easy going person and enjoy most things in life. I come from a family of pilots (dad, two brothers, cousins and uncle... sister was F.A.) so airplane related things work their way into the conversation from time to time. I enjoy most sports.

Last read

Current events, Fitness related, Popular science, Aviation Week and Space Technology, Church related, Science fiction and Biographical (not necessarily in that order:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Pilot
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business, Sociology and Aviation