Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hercules, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to see your smile in person soon

In his own words

I know she’s out there and I won’t stop looking until I find her. The woman I’m talking about is that one woman whose personality and interests seem to blend effortlessly with my own. We’re both at a point in our lives where we are ready for the other to appear and to begin the journey of getting to know each other better. Honesty, trust, respect, and patience all are things I value in a relationship, but I also want to be physically attracted to my match and inspired by her positive, upbeat attitude and easy going attitude. My friends say that I’m friendly, funny and generous. I would add that I’m easy to talk to, open-minded, adventurous and honest. I’m looking for a match who takes great pride in her appearance. She’s beautiful, but also has an eye for fashion and style. Of course, beauty is only part of the equation. I’m looking for someone with a kind heart, the ability to speak the truth, and someone who makes me laugh with her quick wit. If you’ve landed here first, please don’t hesitate to say hello. I promise I’ll respond.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite trip was taking the train to NYC from CA to see the New Year’s ball drop. I loved the train ride. My “must see” list includes Japan, Europe and Dubai.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Indian dishes, Korean BBQ and the chili cheese fries served up at Nation’s and Mel’s Diner.

For fun

I enjoy playing soccer every week, listening to music, playing games on the computer, socializing with friends, traveling, dining out and taking part in new experiences.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am working as a computer tech. I troubleshoot and repair customers’ computers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a native of Hong Kong and speak fluent Cantonese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion isn’t that important to me, but sometimes I go to a Christian church to hang out with friends there.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a vocational school to earn my PC technician certificate after realizing that going to a regular college didn't work out.