Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 20 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my life partner.

In his own words

Family and friends are very important to me.,I try to keep an open mind on many things. I am a good listener. I can't stand fake people, or dishonesty, because it will always come back to haunt you. If you are straight with me I will be the same with you. I like to date a lady : Someone who likes to laugh. I am looking for a good friend who could become more.... Comfortable hanging out at home just sitting back watching a movie, or maybe going out on occasion. Not too much into the bar scene but on occasion do like to go out. Random things I enjoy: laughing so hard that I feel like my cheeks are going to fall off, roller coasters, working out, cooking/bbq'ing, cuddle time, karaoke, sushi, traveling, pushing myself to work harder, art, fun run 5ks, comedy and horror movies, and relaxing. I am looking for someone interesting who possesses some of the same or similar qualities that I see in myself that I can relate to and have fun with without any unnecessary drama or stress. Life is too short and I want to make the best out of it. As the Dalai Lama once said, when asked what surprised him most about humanity answered, "Man. Because he sacrifices his health to make money. Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health. And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy his present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future; he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived." I want to live my life. I want to travel. I want new crazy fun experiences. If you are cool, a good person, think we have some things in common, are willing to try new things and have fun then shoot me a message. We have nothing to lose.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to play with a dog in the weekend.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots



Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Sushi / Kim chi / Burger / French Fries

For fun

Watch a horror or action movie , Net surfing is favorite with reading news and current affairs, Go on a along drive , browse around the local shopping mall , Hang out in a sports bar for chilled beer or play pool.

Last read

USA Today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Executive / Management
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Skin is Tan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Faith Human Beings
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree
PhD / Post Doctoral