Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm an Independent Guy living on 48 acres of...

In his own words

I'm an Independent Guy living on 48 acres of Wooded Property which I've owned for over 30 years. It's the kinda' place that people pay to get their dose of solitude which I get each day for free. I'm not a hunter, viewing wildlfe passing through undisturbed is the best. I enjoy creative thoughts and ideas, prefer to think outside the Box. I've been told my Picture doesn't do me justice. Maybe a fire-side chat is in order and you decide for yourself. The Woman I'm looking for is out in this World somewhere. If you see her, tell her I'm looking for her. OK...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Vizsla named "Rodger"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone is kinda' cool, the Buffalos are way-cool, even the Hot Springs are cool. ;) Usually anyplace away from man-made noises, preferably the Woods.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Chili Dogs & Vizsla Dogs... Kayaking on a Calm, Misty Morning...

For fun

Depends on the Season really. Biking, hiking, swimming. fishing, snowshoes or x-country skis. Of course just being outside, tromping around with my brush-bustin' Vizsla.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I worked construction for decades and placed my Ducks in a row years ago. Things are unfolding nicely at this age.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
First generation German/Irish. Grandparents literally stepped off the Boat...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
4 semesters at Edinboro State College back in the '70's. It's now Edinboro University of Pennsylvania...