Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 44 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)

In her own words

In a loving relationship with my man friend. Separately wanting a female friend with the possibility of intimacy. A sweet, silly, witty, and easy-going lady, like me, to share good times. Ideally you and I enjoy each other as close friends, and our mutual attraction and adoration evolves to include affection :-) Open about activities, though very frugal at the moment. I'm often happy relaxing in a comfortable place, perhaps having candid conversation, sharing a cinematic experience like Parks and Rec, playing chess, video games. Could have physical fun, indoors or out. I enjoy being in pretty places in nature, and occasionally capturing photos. I'm looking forward to owning outdoor space with a home; currently have a condo balcony. Will subscribe if I like someone that winks at me. (-: Thanks for reading. Whatcha think? April

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being in pleasant weather, nature's beauty, near a dear friend, padded lounge area, CA coast. Hopefully I'll get to add parts of Hawaii, New Zealand, Japan, Netherlands, and others. I haven't explored AZ much yet.

Favorite things

Insightful, entertaining, or expressive conversation naturally flowing. People making positive impacts. Silliness. Wit. Thoughtfulness. Mutual comfort to say or do anything. Touching soft skin. Massages. Cuddles. Laughing with kind people.

For fun

Sharing happiness, knowledge, companionship, and cuddles with an adorable person. Maybe some things you like. Yoga, swimming, smokin' cheeba, arcades, exhibitions, to suggestions.

Last read

Penn Jillette's audiobook 'Every Day is an Atheist Holiday!' in my car.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Life is complex. I'm considerate and appreciative.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Certified Surgery Tech working as a convenience store Assistant Manager.