Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What superpower is the best superpower?

In his own words

I'm easy going, hard working, in good shape, with the ever cliche'd "work hard play hard" attitude. I'm happy one weekend up in Maine, muddy, in the middle of the woods, and the next weekend dressed to the nine's at one of the nicest places in Boston. Admittedly I can sometimes be a bit routinized, so I'd love a girl to help me break that- someone to be adventurous with. I've spent a lot of time this summer boating, fishing, and beaching it. I've got a great group of friends, and it seems like we're always planning something fun like BBQ's, weekend/day trips, parties, ect., and I'd definitely want a girl who can jump in on that. Patriots games on Sundays in the fall are a must- I really enjoy cooking a huge meal (I think I'm a pretty good cook, especially when it involves a grill) and having everyone over to watch the game and enjoy some Shipyard Pumpkinhead that stuff is delicious. I'm a born and bred New Englander- I grew up North of Boston, went to college in MA, and have lived just outside of the city coming up on 3 years now, so I feel like I've seen most of what Boston has to offer. Big brownie points to any girl who can prove me wrong! I like all sorts of music, though pop rock holds a special (albeit a bit embarrassing) piece of my heart. I did the band thing in high school and college, and still pick up a guitar as a stress reliever from time to time. Ok, enough spewing out an autobiography, let's grab a drink and get to know each other! -Andrew

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Black Labs head up this list.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Maine, North Conway, the Heart of Boston, and anywhere in the Caribbean.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Food, particularly seafood, the beach, boats, exercise, scotch when it's cold and rum when it's hot, the outdoors, hunting, fishing, watching football, brunch, cooking, grilling...

For fun

When summertime rolls around, I feel like there's a time crunch to do as many outdoor activities and absorb as much sun as possible...

Last read

The Lone Survivor by Marcus Lutrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree