Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im a nice , funny and goofy at times i likebeen a getleman and make u smile get to know me , email me

In his own words

hi my name is edgar my background is colombian i was born in jersay and raise in guatemala now i live in florida for the pass 13 years , im athletic and like going to the gym and having a healthy life style . im entrepaneur inthe supplement business and been doing it for the pass 3 years , i like to socialize in the same media of business and going to different sport events and try to be a part of it ,im not much of a party person or much of a drinker. im a nice person and always have a good positive attitude on everything and like to make the people around me happier and better . who i like to meet a girl that is down to earth ,is nice and family oriented, lives a healthy life style and is athletic , has morals , has a good sense of humor , is financially independent , likes to go the gym and have a healthy life style , looking for a healthy and long relantionship ,is smart and easy going with a great personaltity.

His interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

restaurants, movies , beach in night times


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

favorite movies willbe batman , transformers. music rap hip hop , house, reggeton, dont reallyhave any tv shows that i like

For fun

like to excersize , go out dinning, goto sport events, movies, defenetly love foodand sushi,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i love my spanish culture because of the fact that im familyoriented and old school tradition
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college