Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not take life too seriously, learn to laugh at yourself, and go have some fun.

In his own words

This whole new Internet dating has been out for a while, and I am finally trying to jump into the scene. I thought this would be a great idea to meet new people or start something special. I am a laid-back, optimistic individual who tries to find the humor in everything. I have lived in Los Angeles, CA but grew in Memphis, Tennessee. So, I consider it home. I moved to Atlanta back in June 2012 to work in a large hospital system. My music likes are rock, hip hop, classical, and pretty much a little bit of everything. I've been digging some Munford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, and Imagine Dragons. Simply put, it depends on the mood I am in. If have to read or write anything, it is always classical music; it puts me into attention mode. If I have to drive through Atlanta traffic, it it a mixture of hip hop and rock. I also cook. Since moving and living in Atlanta, I have been working on my cooking skills. And, I think I am pretty good at it. When not at work, I go to different areas in Atlanta. Currently, I have been going out to Decatur, Highlands, Buckhead, and Midtown area. I would say that my favorite place to go is the Brickstore Pub. Being in healthcare, I am firm believer that one should live a healthy lifestyle. I exercise 3 to 4 times a week. I do a mixture of weights and cardio. Eating healthy is also important but I like to splurge every now and then. The most important rule I try to follow is that everything has to be in balance. There is time for fun and work. What I am looking for: An important characteristic that I look for is a sense of humor and a great personality. I want to laugh with that someone. Honesty is also important. Someone who isn't afraid to step outside of their comfort zone and try something new. I know this is a short, non-detailed description, but I think if we have "chemistry" we will find a way to have fun! I like to keep things minimal and simple. My first date would be grabbing some drinks and talking, I want to get to know your likes/dislikes; what you want in your life; and where you want to end up. I do not have to know to everything right then there; we can save those for future dates. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to different areas of Atlanta. I live in the Decatur area, so I tend to migrate the Downtown Decatur: Square Pub, Brickstore, and Raging Burrito.


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Community, and New Girl. Favorite Book: A Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones), Harry Potter series, Mans Search for Meaning, and Stephen King novels. My cookware!

For fun

I love watching movies, trying new restaurants and different cuisines, watching football/basketball, playing video games, and reading a good book.

Last read

Mans Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Administration in a hospital system
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received both my Bachelors and Masters degree are in Health Administration.