Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nerd trapped in a jock's body. The archetypal...

In his own words

Nerd trapped in a jock's body. The archetypal Renaissance man. A scene-shifting chameleon and reclusive research rodent! Nah I kid, I'm just a poet that goes by the title & style of Edgar Allan Swole, the macabre muscleman with the nevermore flow :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature pinscher named Coco Chanel (I didn't choose the name but it certainly fits her regal personality) Yeah, she's a diva.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Churchill's Pub. ButterCream Cupcakes (because I'm fiend for releasing dopamine). The Gym. Sweat Records.


Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music acts are Dj Shadow, NIN, The Stooges, Aphex Twin, Feist, Swans, Can, Radiohead (it's mandatory), Outkast, Philip Glass, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, blah, blah, yadda-yadda-yawn. Gee what else do I obsess about. Oh yes, food!

For fun

Read, write, workout, shoot hoops, regale friends with rambles, rants and raves, write again, watch movies, listen to musique, write some more, perform, dance myself into new shoes, etc..

Last read

The Iliad (Greek gore), Calvin & Hobbes (perfect prescription for the disillusioned dreamer), Thus Spoke Zarathustra (Übermensch For Dummies)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Of Honduran descent and no,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Film & Video Production at MIU Art Institute. Master's degree in Adulthood at HelL.A. University. And Ph.D in Old Curmudgeonism at Adversity University. Asides from those academic credentials I'm also an avid autodidact.