Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah, Lets do that!

In his own words

I am an outgoing and funny ginger. I'm looking to meet a woman who is professional yet grounded but still loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. I like to do pretty much everything and I want to experience great parts of LA and the rest of the world with another. You learn so much about yourself in the process of getting close to another and I am looking for a woman who likes adventure and wants to build something greater than the sum of the parts--and everything in between! Brownie points if you like the wilderness. Just nothing over the blindfolded spelunking and basement werewolf-catching...well maybe the latter. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Llamas. I like llamas. I wish they would engineer micro llamas-I would totally buy one! (I don't have a llama).I'm a dog lover- I communicate with animals b/c I am one. i roll around on the floor like a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prague, Turkey, Israel, New Orleans, Sweden, I enjoy visiting new places. Locally, Santa Barbara Wine Country, Mt Baldy, The Beach. I have yet to go to Mexico, Hawaii, Canada..


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The Gorillaz, Air, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Moby, Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Billy Joel, U2, The Stranglers, The Cure, Ben Folds Five, DJ Shadow, TIesto, ATB, The Zombies, Stones, Film Music,...i could do this all night. I like a lot more...

For fun

Movies, Outdoor Activities, learning, drinking, eating, midnight-full moon forrest running... exploring, bike riding, traveling, cave diving (not yet), moongliding, sleeping, going back to sleep, hiking, movies, loving...mmm

Last read

it's classified, sorry. I can tell you...but I'll have to kill you. I'd like to know what you read though! I read the trades--pretty boring stuff. My fun list is long and I fight with the sun to find the opportunities to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a creative spirit and I'm entrepreneurial these days...long story but please ask me about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Ginger Jew...keep me away from the sun unless someone remembered to bring the SPF35 (I tend to forget) Greek Name: Melanomius! haha
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish in tradition.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lern good.