Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of Odenton, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'Don't point that gun at him, he's an unpaid Intern

In her own words

Hi, my name is Erin, nice to meet you! I'm someone that loves to listen to others and I've always been somewhat of a caretaker to those around me. That's probably how I got into my career as a psychiatric nurse. I'm currently working on my master's degree. I'm very close to my family and really value that in other people. The words people most often use to describe me include "honest", "caring" and "funny". A sense of humor is very important to me. I'm not a very high-maintenance person. I'm very down to earth and enjoy low key things like swimming, cookouts, movie marathons, road trips, etc. I would love to travel more in the future and it would be amazing to have someone to share that with. I try to find humor in most any situation and I try to surround myself with geniune and kind people. I have a huge DVD collection, so I guess you could say I'm a little bit of a movie nerd:) I currently have 2 cats, but I've lived my entire life being around animals and I love them all. I'm not really into the club or bar scene. I prefer low key events with friends and family or maybe a night in cooking and watching a movie. I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend as well as my partner. If you're interested, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 siamese cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more in the future. So far, I've loved traveling in the New England area, especially Maine. I love the beach, Chincoteague in particular. I'm always up for finding new, hole in the wall places to eat dinner, visit.


Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

Favorite things

Music: David Gray, Keane, Green Day, Jimmy Eat World, Dashboard Con Movies:Mallrats, Garden State, Amelie, Stepbrothers, The Usual Suspects, Life aquatic, etc Food: Italian Tv Shows: Walking dead, Game of thrones, Lost, Fringe, Breaking bad

For fun

Go see movies, read, visit friends, go out to dinner, spend time with my family, travel when it's possible. Going for long drives with the windows down and the music up always great:) I love being outdoors, taking a walk, going to the beach, etc.

Last read

The last book I read was 'Slaughterhouse five". My favorite books include Night, Harry Potter, Perks of being a wallflower, The Bluest Eye, The Glass Castle, Catcher in the Rye and Beloved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an RN, specializing in Psychiatry. Right now I'm working with adolescents.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's family is Irish. My father's family is Swedish and German.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my BSN in nursing 2005