Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, Love, and Live, Lets!!

In his own words

I enjoy all that life has to offer. I am originally from NJ but have been reborn on the beaches of Miami. Walking along the beach, reading, cooking, good times with friends are among my favorite past times. I enjoy sports, good movies, fine cuisine, and travelling. I am open to new experiences, at least once, and i meet all challenges head on. I am a romantic at heart, I believe in chivalry and romance. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate a good man. I do want children in the future, but am more interested in building a relationship that will survive having said children and any other curve balls that may be looming. I have loved and lost and come out wiser for it. A strong woman who knows what she wants is sexy, on the other hand, knowing when to let me lead gets me. A sense of humor is key, especially knowing when to laugh at ourselves. Are we a match? It starts with hello.......

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I recently moved from a home where there was a pit bull, I fell in love w/ that guy.. At some point i'd like to get a dog, not a pit bull per say, but a medium to large breed. I also kept a marine aquarium, i found it to be a very relaxing hobby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town, but i love to try new things.... at least once.

Favorite things

My favorite Music: Soul Music, 80's, House, Old time rock and roll!!! TV shows: Castle, The Mentalist, The Newsroom, Dexter, Game of Thrones Foods: Home Cooking (always first choice), Seafood, Spanish cuisine.

For fun

I like going to festivals and exhibits. I enjoy lounges and restaurants over clubs. Scuba diving is definitely something i enjoy that i want to do more of, especially travel to exotic locations to dive.

Last read

I recently read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Loved it!! Am currently reading the 1st book in the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Cuba, My father is from Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral