Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cheltenham, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
YO YO YO! SUP LADIES! If you like me and want my!

In his own words

Am I the tall, tan, and dashing Latin lover that you've been dreaming about to sweep you off your feet on a white horse? Or when I play flamenco guitar? Maybe flamenco Guitar-Hero on Play-Station and I'm not very tall. However, I am 10 times of adorable and will make you laugh. I'm currently a biotechnology student. It's interesting yet incredibly demanding. So, to let off some steam, I sometimes breakout into doing Michael Jackson dance routines. When your ever in a tough situation, remember one thing just...BEAT IT! BEAT IT! BEAT IT! BEAT! NO ONE WANTS TO BE DEFEATED! By day, I'm a biology student. By night, I 'm an appetizer chef at a Japanese restaurant and aspiring actor. Our first date's a no brainer! I'll cook us some food on the benihana while reciting Shakespeare. "To be with chicken teriyaki or not to be without chicken teriyaki? That is the question"? Well, the question is simple: YES! Chicken teriyaki is delicious. So live for the chicken! I can also make pretty amazing grilled cheese sandwiches. Ladies, I gotz da chedda! I also have Swiss, provolone, American or mozzarella cheese if that's your thing. After all, variety is the spice of life. Music plays a big part in my life. I've plucked a guitar string and banged a drum once or twice. However, I love to sing. I sing a lot. I sing out loud. I also sing sometimes in the shower or at work. But, mostly off key. I love playing the ukulele. I began playing it because I wasn't good at the piano or the guitar. I'm also love playing sports too. I've always been such an amazing athlete. From elementary hide seek, Division II fooseball, and Minor League charades lol. I also like dressing up in red shirts with my friends and pretending that we work at Target. I use to do the same thing at Blockbuster wearing blue shirts. However their out of business and I wont let that spoil my fun! I just want to meet some new people. I'm not necessarily looking for anything too serious. But, I'm not ruling it out either. I'll take whatever comes to me. If your a live breathing human being with a face, arms, legs and a working brain, that's a huge plus. It would be nice to meet someone who's nice and funny. I like a girl who I can be silly with. I don't like people who are too cool for school. I'm currently not a member so I can't receive or write messages.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I once had a beta fighting fish. His name was Silky. And then, he died....R.I.P. Silky!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PUERTO RICO!!!!!!!! Downtown Philly and New York is always fun too.


Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

Favorite things

intellegent conversations, Tarantino movies, concerts, the Sixers, Wa-Wa runs at 3 AM, getting lost in new and different parts of the city, Breading Bad, The Roots

For fun

I like taking long walks on the beach, watching the stars and baking cookies lol! I also plant my own tomato plants. I read and write too. I love hanging out with friends, acting, watching movies, fart jokes, etc.

Last read

I'm reading this book called "Choke" by this dude Chuck Palahniuk and it's one of the most f$#%ed up book EVER...and I totally recommend it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student and I'm a cook at Hibachi Japanese Steak House
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half black and half Ecuadorian. Put them both together and you get...BLACUADORIAN!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
stumbling towards the light
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
currently in school studying biotechnology