Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you’ll not settle for anything less than your best, you will be amazed at what you can accomplish in your life." - Vince Lombardi

In his own words

People would describe me as an active person. I'm always finding something to do to fill my time. They'd say I'm a reliable person, always there to lend someone a hand. I'm kind, courteous, honest and always respectable. A person who leads by example. I always give my best and expect the same from others. My 3 year old daughter is the center of my world. She's the one who I love more than anything and also the one who puts the most smiles on my face. I love to be outside. I love fishing, boating, working in the yard and gardening. I was born and raised in Ohio so I'm a die hard Browns and Buckeyes fan. I enjoy watching football, nascar, movies and my variety of shows. I love playing "Corn hole" with friends and in tournaments so I would hope you know what that is. I I'm a guy who knows his way around the kitchen and the grill. I'm a middle school PE teacher but recently received my master's degree in educational leadership so now I'm looking to become an administrator. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy a Saturday night on the couch, watching a movie and sharing a bottle of wine. I like going out to the local bars but definitely not a regular. Every blue moon or so I'll make it out to Clematis or something but that's a rarity. I'd like to find someone who shares similar interests and lives a healthy lifestyle. A person who enjoys the little things in life. If you'd like to know anything else just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Great Outdoors, Gator's Shack


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music: country, rock & roll, pop, some rap, basically a little bit of everything.

For fun

Fishing, movies, reading, gardening, anything to keep me busy.

Last read

A song of fire and ice (A Game of Thrones.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school physical education teacher. I've been teaching for 6 years now. I recently finished my master's degree in educational leadership and will be looking for an assistant principal position.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral