Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect the Unexpected!..

In his own words

Born and raised in West Palm Beach. I moved to Orlando for school and have been here for about 4 years now and I still haven't gotten used to it. Especially the drivers out here! lol I come from a loving family who is big on respect. We enjoy laughs and spending time together as a whole. I have a great sense of humor, which I get from my family. So you know that I'm respectable and family oriented, which is key.....! I'm a cool laid-back guy, full time Software Developer(part time Cookie Monster lol) that likes to be pretty spontaneous whenever possible because what's life if its monotonous lol. I love to really make the best of every situation whether its a dull one or not. I just feel like life has so much to offer and a lot of people take that for granted. Also I am sarcastic and can enjoy a good pun every now and then. SOO COME ON DOWN....! let your mind venture with an open minded individual; with magic carpet riding, space traveling lol, and relax with back rubs and conversations, you will go where no woman as gone (that's my "the price is right" sales showcase line lmao) What I look for in a woman is that she can be honest, respectful, cute, funny, passionate, and just likes to have a fun time no matter what. That lady I can spent time with and get lost in conversations of all kinds and forget where the time went. Who is a caring best-friend and a lover that's there if times were to get rough. That lady that wont give up on her goals or moral values and who is comfortable in her own skin. I can't tell you the other qualities I look for because then it'll be too easy for you lol. Lets keep it somewhat fun and challenging. I'm into a lot of things and there is not enough space here to even talk about that. TRUST ME, you can't we'll save that for conversation later ;D. But I am into cars, sports, video games, learning Spanish, dubstep, bachata, techno, hip-hop, you name it. I'll try anything at least once. At times, I like to jump in my car and go for joyrides at night, just to explore the town while I listen to music. It helps when I have a lot on my mind. These are all things that I do when I escape from my work and my personal projects. Trust is big with me. The little things, I feel, go a long way..... Screw that...! honestly if a woman can bring all that she can be out of her, she WILL really be appreciated by me no doubt. I know how to treat a woman and I only expect the lady that I meet to really know how to treat her man; because there are still good guys out there. You just have to find them... OR should I say "FIND ME!" ;)... Show me what u got and we'll possibly have a trade off lol

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TrickShots, GoKarts, My house haha... cause thats where I'm at most of the time. Dont get me wrong, I enjoy going out but also don't mind kicking it at home to relaxing, watch movies, play some games, and get lost in conversation.


DeVry University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things


For fun

Attending Soccer Games, Playing Sports, Relaxing at the Beach(at Night), Playing Video Games with my nephew, Watching Movies at home. Usually I spend a lot of time with my family and there is never really a dull moment with them. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a software company that provides software to the Medical Industry (Chiropractors for now). I'm a Programmer there and I add new features and enhancements to our existing software. On my spare time, I develop video game apps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors at Devry University for Game and Simulation Programming. Thinking about going back for my Masters...but I'm not sure yet because I sure don't miss school lol