Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my zombie apocalypse partner ..

In his own words

My only prerequisites to you..reading is that you're striving each day to better your self,no matter how small it may seem .That you are or attempting to live a healthy and fit lifestyle. Not a alcoholic or Drug user.Real and truthful,i don't have to know everything but from the day we meet ...just be real. I don't find it reasonable on how people rule you out of there dating pool ...based on things you have no control over Age,Height and skin color . But something that will rule you out of mines is something you do have control over ,if none of this makes sense to you then you probably shouldn't message me .I believe that the mutual attraction between minds is the best kind of attraction because everything followed after that is so stimulating ...the way someone thinks,acts and reacts . If you're still here ..thank you a little about me ..You can call me Eddie ,I am a total goof ball ,I laugh at almost everything,I can be very sarcastic....Im always doing something active ..always ...I love food :D I have 2 tattoos,Ill probably get more as soon as i get my career established! Im perusing a career In Law Enforcement , any day now .I like comedy movies and i never know what to say ...feel free to ask and Send me a message with your favorite Band or Artist .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Riding,Soccer,Running,Lifting,Sleeping,Shooting,Eating,listening to music,Movies,mini golf,Disneyland ummm..

For fun

Alot of things,Im a simple person, we could be on a walk at beach or jog at the park and ill be having fun.

Last read

I have to get back to you on that one,but I do enjoy it .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference