Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Galveston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to take a ride in my '77Pinto??

In his own words

I grew up in the farm land in South Florida so I am good at all the typical things that come to mind. They don't make a tractor or piece of construction equipment that I can't drive. I like to go to the shooting range, love doing new things and learning something new. I like things that take some finesse and skill--surgery, driving a backhoe, and most of all, flying. I've had my helicopter pilots license for a few years and there's nothing I would rather be doing. All those stupid tests they made you do to figure out your learning style said that I was about as technically oriented as you can get. So, I like doing stuff like seeing how something works and how things are made. Consequently, I'm filled to the top with useless/trivial knowledge that I love and no one else cares about. If something is broken, I'm the one who wants and knows how to fix it. I love animals (especially the larger ones from tigers on up to elephants) and their innocence; how they were built to do certain things (like a cheetah was built to run so fast and efficiently that the only reason it has to stop is b/c it will overheat and cook its nervous system). In case you haven't figured it out yet, I'm a pretty big nerd in some ways and the polar opposite of one in others. I'm good at sports and can talk my way out of a lot of things. I apparently don't look too much like a nerd b/c no one ever seems to guess what I do. You can learn a lot about what someone thinks of you just by asking them what they think you do for a living. Also, I hate talking about myself because I despise people that love themselves a little too much. I don't like people that are INCONSIDERATE, late all the time, etc. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, goal oriented and has a good mix of common sense. Looking for a woman who has ambition and self respect. Someone who is confident and knows what she wants, is spontaneous and likes to try different things. 99% of the time I am interested in what other people do for a living so it would be nice if it were reciprocated. I like when someone can teach me something or can beat me in something. Anything else? Just ask! PS - given the mild amount of free time I do have, there is a 99.9% chance that we will never meet if you live more than, say, 2 hours away from me. Also, if you don't have a picture, message me and I will give you an email address.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being outdoors.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Two and a Half Men (the old one--still trying to decide on the new one), Hawaii Five-O, Tosh.O, The Office, Family Guy

For fun

I try to do as many new things as possible since I spend a lot of time at the hospital.

Last read

Ugh....."Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, A Comprehensive Review" might recognize it as the 1,000 page behemoth that could crush a small child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician at a large hospital so I work overnight at times but have afternoons off afterwards. Still get the same weekends as most people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a fair amount of Mutt-ness to me. German, Russian, Irish, small amount of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral