Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I really hate dating today. It's a lot harder...

In his own words

I really hate dating today. It's a lot harder than, I remember it being when I was in my early 20's. I'm a single 51 year old father of two young adults in college. I've been divorced 10 years and now that my kids are grown and moving away from home. I figured it was time for me to begin looking for one woman with whom, I can eventually share my life with in a serious long term relationship. I am a former military man who spent 12 years of my life serving my Country. I have traveled all over the world and yet there are still quite a few places in this big beautiful world of ours, I'd like to see and discover. I am searching for a single professional woman who is adventurous, outgoing, loves the outdoors, and does her best to stay in shape in order to stay healthy. Being an ex-military man, I continue to do my best to stay fit and in shape. I love to travel, but have not traveled any where lately, because it's more fun when you have someone to enjoy new places with while traveling. You must love dogs, because I am a dog person and I have three little dogs. I used to have a smooth coat St' Bernard. Her name was Annie and my ex got rid of her, because she thought, Annie was too big for the house. I am looking for a fit and in shape caucasian or latina woman to share my life with. It's been 13 years since, I moved here from Southern California. This is officially the longest, I've lived anywhere since leaving the Air Force 22 years ago. I was used to moving every 3 years while on active duty and I continued to move every 3 to 4 years after leaving active duty. Until, I moved to the Atlanta, GA area 13 years ago. If you're interested let me know and we can go from there. Let's begin by being friends, getting to know one another better and than we can take it one day at a time.. I would rather be alone and happy than be stuck in a bad relationship. Just for the sake of not being alone.. I started doing cross fit last year and have enjoyed cross fit and the new friendships, I've made since beginning cross fit at the box I go too. If there's anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a native born Texan who was raised in the midwest.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral