Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and relaxed. Need someone that has a little of both worlds. Need someone to love me for who I am and I will do the same.

In his own words

Ok, here we go. How to best describe myself, while not sounding like a total dork? Well, I am very laid back and just like to go with the flow. I’ve done lots of traveling in Europe while I served in the Army. I love food and am willing to try just about anything. (Sushi is my favorite) I am currently training for my first marathon (Half). I love to cook but am not great at it. I am a good cleaner afterwards. I am not athletic but love to play basketball when I can and try workout at least 3-4 time a week. My favorite thing to do is sit back, relax by the beach (with drink in hand) and just get to know that special someone in my life. I love my mom and hang out with her lots… “She likes margaritas.” My plans for the future are; to work hard, play hard, relax when I can, and love that special person in my life unconditionally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently don't have a pet but will soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like many different things. I do like this little bar in Seal Beach that I have 1-2 beers on my days off. I have not been a real vacation for a long time, but Vegas or Rosarito (Mexico) to relax is my idea of a vacation.

Favorite things

I love to eat sushi. My favorite color is dark Blue. I love the rain, I like to watch a good movie and cuddle with somone I care for.

For fun

I work all the time, so on my days of I like to relax. Watching TV, cooking, sunning on the beach, walking, exercising. I also like to coach my sons in baseball when I have them every other weekend.

Last read

I really don't read newspapers (too depressing). I do like to read Maxim magazine, and books about Information Technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work for a medical endoscopy manufacturer. I do the IT (Service/Deskside) for the the whole company. Fixing computer, configuring, software.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I love to have fun, but I need someone somewhat assertive. I'm preatty mellow and go with the flow. I do have my moments of assertiveness. I love to cuddle with my honey (thats what I would call you) and rub her shoulders and feet after a long day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My degree is in information technology.