Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Music and laughter is all I need.

In his own words

Well, let's see. I've done more and seen more in my life so far than most do in a lifetime. I've taken all my experiences in and have come to a few conclusions, you must love life, enjoy friends, laugh at every possible moment, cry if you need to, jump at the chance to do something new, and try to never take anything for granted. There may be times I forget to do this, but I soon realize that I need to get back on track. I am very career and goal oriented. I strive to be the best at whatever I do. If I end up being a janitor, you better believe I'll be the best damn janitor you've ever met. Cleanest bathrooms in the world. However, I don't plan on being a janitor. I do travel a lot for my job. However, I don't believe that short times away from a person means a relationship should end. If you truly care for someone, the idea of just seeing that person again gets me through my travels. I'm looking for someone that can go out and be active with me i.e. running, mountain biking, kayaking, rolling around in the mud, playing sports, getting into what may. On the other hand, I would love to find someone that can just relax and be lazy at times. I can be a smart ass at times, but I think that's necessary to keep things fun and interesting. That's all I can think of for now. I might add more later........If you're lucky.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always had dogs while growing up. I have two dogs that live with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BBQ Bar, The Social, House of Blues, Lake Eola, Universal, Beaches, Springs


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Sublime, 311, Deftones, Clutch, Common, NAS, Cee-Lo Green, Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Floyd, Zeppelin, Doors, Manchester Orchestra

For fun

Baseball, Music, riding my bicycle, concerts, playing music, going to the beach, Pool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree