Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Despite my imperfections, I am a good guy and deserve the best.

In his own words

I need someone to be my rock. A person I can count on, who is honest, loyal, dependable, trustworthy, caring, and loves me for me. I am a musician as you can tell from the photo. I am very tuned with the arts. I love the theater, opera, and orchestra. I love spending time with my friends, but also love curling up on the couch for a movie night. I prefer good conversation over "the scene." I am not much for going out to the clubs. I go every once in a while, but I can do without. I love to travel when I get the chance, and I prefer nature trails, mountains, rivers, ie. Colorado over the beach any day. I am very sarcastic, love to laugh and make people laugh. I do karaoke, bowling, and volleyball. I love college football, but hate basketball in all aspects. I am masculine and want the same. I do not like girly guys, otherwise I would date girls. I prefer hispanic and white guys, but open to others. I would like to find someone similar to myself. I tried the opposites attract mentality, but that just doesn't work for me. I am shy at first, but warm up quickly and will probably talk your ear off. If you want to know more, send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure that I have any hot spots. I like to try new things to keep everything interesting. However, I love San Antonio and try to go at least one a year for a few days.

Favorite things

Food wise I love sushi, chinese, italian, and mecixan. I love to perform and do it often. Music is a large portion of my life. My favorite kinda of movies are thrillers and horror. Oh I forgot, I love to sleep.

For fun

I love volleyball. I want to join a league. I also love to swim. As mentioned above, I am into the arts and travel. I do like to have dinner and drinks with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading the Immoral Instrument series. It is about vampires and werewolves. I am into mystical creatures and magic when it comes to books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a microbiology and pathophysiology instructor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a devote Episcopalian. I go to church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have undergraduate degrees in music education, and biology. I have a masters in public health with a concentration in sexual health and disease research.