Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'1" (93cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Wide awake, not fake, seeks same...where r u?

In his own words

It is said that if you make a wish list of your perfect match, she will arrive in your life. Im a professional in sales, easy going and laid back, no drama, no hangups....looking for similar thats likewise real and true to ego conscious blue jean beauty that also likes to dress it up for a special night out. If you eat healthy, live right, love camping concerts the beach the snow a thunderstorm and a warm fire with your man, reach out and I'll reply. All pics are within the last 2 years. Im not looking for one night stands or games, life is too short to not share the rest of it with my dreamgirl.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Cats can be cool but i get allergic sometimes, and don't care for the hair everywhere

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Want to ski or board a major resort this winter


Scottsdale Community College, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

Camping, hiking off the beaten path, classic vettes mustangs and camaros, sleeping in with your love on a sunday, road trip! , natures beauty, and more.....

For fun

Love to ride my dirt bike, surfing rookie, the beach the beach the beach is so purifying, marine mammal and habitat preservation, family, friends, and yes i like to jump out of a perfectly good airplane.

Last read

Books on tape, but ill turn pages if i need to pass out in 5 minutes hah. the Tolle books - truly believe in the power of now- it works period. Also disappearance of the universe, the secret, and a few more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'1" (93cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Former radio dj, marketing and promotions. Achieved great success as an independent contractor in sales;all because i found my passion in solar renewable energy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Good genes, good health and low stress has allowed me to keep ALL my dark hair for a 40 something. No just for men stuff, no way. I think friends secretly hate me for it, Lol. Look close and youll find a grey or two i guess
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and that he allows us make our own reality in this universe. You are 100% responsible for what happens in your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended college in scottsdale but graduated from broadcast vocational. Also certified in building science and energy efficiency.