Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Cowan Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance man looking for a Renaissance woman

In his own words

I am intelligent, well educated, well traveled, well read, down to earth, easygoing, playful, kind, loving, passionate, and romantic, with a positive outlook in life, and a good sense of humor. I am also open-minded, compassionate, and have varied interests. I feel comfortable in a relationship which is uncomplicated, honest, peaceful, and joyful. I am looking for an intelligent, honest, and educated single female who has similar or compatible characteristics and interests. It might be best to start as friends and then go from there if there was chemistry and mutual interest. I am open to any level of relationship. Eventually, I am looking for a partner in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to dance salsa, and would like to learn Tango with a partner. I also like to go to concerts, dance or music performances, interesting lectures, etc. I like most types of music (classical, jazz, Latin, salsa, world music, etc).

Favorite things

I enjoy arts, music, going to movies, good food (Italian, French, Thai, sushi, Chinese, Indian, etc), walks on the beach, camping, hiking, and traveling. I enjoy working out at the gym regularly; specially love the yoga and cycling classes.

For fun

I like dining out, movies, walks on the beach, nature, outdoors, conversations, coffee shops, browsing in bookstores, or just having a quiet time at home cuddling and listening to music or watching a DVD. I am taking a salsa class now.

Last read

“Feynman’s Rainbow – A Search for Beauty in Physics and in Life”, by Leonard Mlodinow, “Dude, Where’s My Country?” by Michael Moore, and "The Shape of Space" by Jeffrey Weeks. Now, reading “Technical Analysis of the Currency Market”, by Schlossberg.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am involved in teaching and research, and work in a scientific/technical field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Armenian descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellowship. My academic background is in sciences.