Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an ex "bad boy" gone "not so bad anymore" but still have a rebellious and nonconformist view of life and the world. I grew up in the South Bay and have lived here my entire life. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor so I guess I'm looking for someone that enjoys sarcasm or can at least tolerate it. I like to hike, bike, camp and snowboard, but I also enjoy vegging out at home, catching up with the Tivo, on the rare occasion when there is nothing on the agenda. You don't have to like everything I do, but we should have some things in common. You don't have to be a lush, but you should be able to enjoy a social drink or two on the weekends. You don't have to make tons of money but you should have a job and be independent. You don't have to cook every night and pack my lunches, but you should know how to cook. You don't need to know how to cook simply because you are a woman, you should know how to cook because it's part of being grown up, and independent. I personally enjoy cooking and will cook for you as well (but you wash the dishes, he he).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like pets, but don't know if I want the responsibility of taking care of one at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Joshua Tree, Salton Sea, Las Vegas, Abalone Cove, San Simeon, East Bay/San Fran.

Favorite things

Dodgers, Lakers, my moms chicken mole, snowboarding, Belgian beer, cantaloupe, adrenaline rushes, foreign and independent films, Nine Inch Nails, cottage cheese and peanut butter, boogie boarding, my Tamron ultra wide lens (10-24mm)

For fun

I like to hike, bike, camp, snowboard, and do other outdoor activities. Started snowboarding this past season and I am HOOKED. Mammoth MVP pass 2012/2013. I also enjoy photography and exploring abandoned buildings and gritty locations

Last read

There are periods where I devour several books a week, and then there are periods where it takes me months to get through a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on the emissions control systems for a local refinery.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
First generation Mexican American. Still have close ties to my family in Mexico and like to visit from time to time.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Electronics Engineering.