Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're tellin' me there's a chance!

In his own words

I think lists are easier to help categorize facts about me, so here's a brief list describing me... About me... ---- I have a strong sense of humor --- - I am sarcastic, have a quick wit and occasionally throw out "that's what she said" jokes. - I want someone to joke around with, banter back and forth with, make fun of each other...etc. --- I enjoy being athletic / physically active. --- - Gym, Crossfit, trail running, mountain biking, tough mudder / spartan races, relay races of the previous get the picture. - I typically eat pretty healthy. - **I also enjoy my couch and netflix with a giant bowl of popcorn. --- I'm very outdoorsy --- - I shoot, hunt and even though I don't usually dress like it I have a bit of a country side too. I love teaching people to shoot, build bonfires or go fishing. - I hike, camp, go tubing & wake boarding and prefer being outside to inside. --- I am a christian who believes in God --- - I go to church and I'm hoping you do too. - I'm not on here for a one night stand or random hookup and won't compromise what I believe in just to be in a relationship. - Contrary to popular stereotypes about most Christians, I still enjoy my beer, whiskey and wine. It tastes way to good not to have all three in my house. --- 'Likes' --- - TV: Community, Family Guy, Archer, Walking Dead, Futurama... - Movies: Action, Thriller, Comedies... 007, Gladiator, Office Space, Marvel-based movies... - Music: Alternative, Rock, Country...the list goes on - Food: Huge food lover, I eat nearly everything...seriously. I think scary movies are stupid, I don't like to think of myself as a runner even though I did over a dozen races last year. I have a great job and work hard at what I do. I take pride in being someone that people can count on both at work and in my personal life. Helping people and making them feel safe is a passion of mine. I have shift-work hours and am not going to waste my time at the bar looking to meet someone, that's part of the reason I got on here. In a sentence: I'm a decent guy who enjoys good company, has a great career with plenty of life goals, places I want to visit, things I'd like to do and is looking to meet someone to enjoy it all with. About you... A good smile may be what I first notice about you, but I'm looking for someone with a great personality and who is fun to be around no matter what we're doing. Speak your mind, be adventurous, have your own set of friends and interests, you're outdoorsy, athletic / active, likes to travel, has similar political / spiritual beliefs (conservative / christian), someone who is relaxed and just fun to be around. Someone to share in the fun things that we love to do together. Being able to share the small details in life and enjoy the little things / quiet times together means a lot to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a Beagle and a Yellow Lab. I love big, energetic dogs! I wish I had time to get another one, but I couldn't leave my dog stuck in the house all day while I'm at work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular favorite bar or 'hot spot' where you'll find me every Friday night. But I do enjoy: Georgetown, Jackson Hole Wyoming, Any Ski Resort, Any Beach, Camden yards / PNC park, Lake Anna. Many others, but those are only a few.


Penn State Altoona, Altoona, PA

Favorite things

Bacon Cheesburgers, country - rock music, Sushi, the ever rare happy hour with friends, skiing, watching movies at home, hiking / camping, shooting, mountain rides on my motorcycle, relaxing, adrenaline filled activities...etc

For fun

Skiing, Snowboarding, Mountain biking, Hiking, Backpacking, Camping, Rock climbing, cooking /grilling, Hunting, Target shooting, Horseback riding, Riding my motorcycle, Relaxing, Fishing, Sushi, Wineries, Movies, Anything outdoors

Last read

I don't read much, mainly just while flying. Probably Forrest Griffin's book about the end of the world (hilarious read). Does REI's sale magazine count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for a Sheriff's Office in the northern VA area.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm about 95% Irish, 5% German which equals out to a guy who is either genetically superior at drinking beer or being sun burnt...or both.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
This is important to me and has been a part of my life since I was a kid. I'm not an extremely outspoken or overly preachy with this, but I hope you believe in the Man upstairs too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Penn State studying Criminal Justice as well as a few concentrations in Sociology and Kinesiology.