Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Glenolden, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Lets just see where things go.

In his own words

Never tried one of these on line dating sites before but figured hey why not and give it a shot and see what happens. I really don't like writing about myself but I guess you have to. People can make whatever they want up about themselves and write it on here. I would prefer to actually meet up with that person who is interested and talk to them to see if we have anything in common rather then just based on what they have read on here. Since you have to know a little something about that person here goes. I'm pretty funny and have a good sense of humor. Very down to earth. I look at things as they are. I always try to take a positive out of every situation that I comes along. Ive been told that I'm a caring, understanding and have a good heart. I'm quiet and shy when I first meet someone. Big sports fan and love attending and watching sporting events but always willing to go out try anything new for fun. Looking for someone to go out on a date with and see what happens. Most of all my friends are either married, or at least have kids and are usually tied up doing things with them. When I do go out I'm usually the third wheel and its awkward. I work in a state prison as a substance abuse and criminal behavior counselor and I love my job. Never a dull day. I'm currently in the process of looking into going back to school to get my masters degree.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

Watching and attending sporting events. Cooking. I enjoy watching or reading true crime stories and documentaries or anything involving history and the military. The Wire and The Sopranos are my favorite TV shows. I'm always listening to music

For fun

Attending sporting events and going bowling. I like to go to the shore and walking on the boardwalk. I love going to amusement parks and going on roller coasters. Going to the movies and paintball. Spending time with my nephew, family and friends

Last read

Manchild in the promise land.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Something or someone had to create this place
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2005 with a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice from Widener University.