Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ross looking for his Rachel...

In his own words

I am looking for someone that gives me that feeling. You know what I'm talking about. Chemistry, passion, compatibility. Someone that knows what she wants. I am looking for an equal. I live life to the fullest. I have a bucket list I am working arduously on and want someone to share it with. I love making people laugh and appreciate the little things. I figure this would be a good place to start and finally use match. Plus, I keep forgetting to turn the auto-renewal off this thing and they keep charging me. I have a wonderful six year old son who is my world and have him half the time. My son also has a little brother that I am very close with (not mine biologically). I have a lot. I have a great career, a beautiful son, but I think my greatest asset is my heart. I'm kind and genuine. I now know what I want out of life and a relationship. It just took me longer than most to figure it all out. I believe in a set of standards now to guide a relationship and understand the work that is involved. I have learned a lot because I have made mistakes. I like being active and I love Crossfit. But I don't talk about it all the time (Number one rule! I am romantic and a gentleman. I hate Walmart. I am idealistic, but know this isn't a fairy tale. I just started tutoring and mentoring kids in math and chemistry. I have a cat that constantly knocks over water glasses. I used to be a scientist and can talk about chemistry all day if that's your thing. I even have some beakers and a lab coat. ;). I dig cheesy eighties movies and music. I can sing the entire Frozen Soundtrack. I participate in Pelotonia to help cure cancer. I do home improvement projects myself since I sit in an office all day. I like to play the guitar, albeit poorly. I'm Italian and proud of it, but I'm the least hairy Italian ever. I have tattoos. I'm complex, yet simple. I'm into self realization and constantly bettering myself as a person, co-worker, friend, and father.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat named Leroy. I can't get him to stop knocking over water glasses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live by Easton, so I love going and trying new restaurants. Used to live in German Village and love that. Short North, Arena District.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Right now, I listen to a lot of different music. . I used to be a classic rock type of guy, but now I listen to everything. Really into the eighties. Love Journey, Walking Dead, Dexter. I just started Game of Thrones.

For fun

I love taking my son to the park and watching him smile down the slide. Nothing else is better than seeing him smile. I love playing catch with him. I enjoy staying active. When not doing that I love going out on the town!

Last read

The Smartest Guys in the Room. Big Harry Potter fan. Yes, I am a dork.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Utility Industry Professional
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Ohio State BS Chemistry - Ohio State