Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be yourself, take chances!

In her own words

Ever dreamt about taking a year off one day…? Okay, so maybe the year off could wait a little but not the last minute weekend trip, or that favorite band I just find out is playing tonight! You too are not afraid to break the routine. And well, when the time comes, flying to an unknown country and getting lost in translation while testing your sign language abilities should be a fun thing! In general, I am laid back, grounded, quiet at times, happy and satisfied with my career and life choices. So here I am, (half) trusting this algorithm to put us in touch. Hoping to meet someone for a potential life long connection. I don’t have a series of hard set check marks that you must fit in!...simply hoping that if we find each other, we will enrich our journeys with whatever positive things we will both continually bring to the table! I try to live my life as an adventure and learning along the way. I value simplicity, wellbeing, friendship, accomplishments, and a sense of security. With a background in design and architecture I have always had a creative and curious mind, which sometimes turns me into a bit of a nerd... As for you: You are serious about finding the right person, know how to bring fun into your life, are down to earth, possess confidence but not arrogance (huge turn off), you may be slightly unconventional but definitively not off the chart! If you have some world exposure that is a definite plus! I have nothing against you having kids! Quite to the contrary, but as traveling is an important part of my life style, it is key that you could be part of it too. My sense is that children would make my “year off” dream quite challenging! If that is not a problem for your family, great! If not, sorry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite things

water; sunshine, nature, stand-up shows, live music, netflix, daily dose of french news, chocolate, dinners with friends, a good night sleep, touchscreen gloves, fast classic cars, cicada sounds...and so much more!!

For fun

Almost anything outdoor (cycling, hiking, skiing, kayaking..), salsa dancing, building stuff...

Last read

Le Monde; Life of Pi (Yann Martel); Wired



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral