Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The choices we make dictate the life we lead!

In his own words

I have been blessed with three of the best gifts anybody can have. First and foremost my son, he is my inspiration and the reason for everything I do. There is not a day that goes by that I don't learn something from him. There is a holiness to the hearts affection of a son that the average man could never understand. Second, my family, even though we are spread in many different places, it always feels that we are next to each other. And last my job. Not only I have the opportunity to travel to many places in the world and experience many different cultures but also I get to use my creativity to make my dreams and other peoples come alive. About love, I am a true believer that a single soul, born in heaven can split into twin spirits and shoot like falling stars to earth, where all the oceans and continents and their magnetic forces will finally unit them back into one. About my date, hmmmm, how can you describe someone that you haven't met yet, but definitely a beautiful girl that can make me dizzy, like I've been drinking Jack and Coke all morning. That can make me feel high full of the single greatest commodity known to man - promise. Promise of a better day. Promise of a greater hope. Promise of a new tomorrow. This particular aura can be found in the gait of a beautiful girl. In her smile, in her soul, the way she makes every rotten little thing about life seem like it's going to be okay. To all of you that are looking for an income, please move on... If any of you wink and or write and please believe me, it flatters me a great deal, but if I do not respond, do not take it personal, it means its not meant to be... Yes I am picky, no photo, don't bother and most important, if you are in China, Russia, Katmandu or somewhere out there other than SoFlo, please don't waste your time. Cheers to all!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Little Dix Bay, Santa Barbara, London, Cabo San Lucas, Vail, Beaver Creek, Home... So many places so little time!


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Being with my son, my family and the best of friends. Traveling to a new destination with absolutely no premeditated plans...

For fun

I am not much of a party go out all the time kind of guy. I rather be dining with great friends sharing great stories or at a romantic setting with someone that makes my heart beat fast...

Last read

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference