Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Hawks!!! :)

In his own words

I am looking for someone to get to know, become friend and maybe more. I am originally from Chile. I moved to The USA when I was 14 yrs old. I went to High school and college in Wichita. I have a degree in Electrical Engineering. I moved to Seattle recently...:) I enjoy traveling when I can and like to travel internationally. I have been to Chile, Italy, Australia, and small time spent in Russia, Poland, Germany, Finland, Denmark, Sweden and Mexico. I love photography and so far I seem to be OK at it. I love spending time with friends and my family especially my nieces and nephews. I like to be outdoors as much as I can but i also enjoy relaxing time at home. I am not afraid to be spontaneous. I'm looking for someone to enjoy spend time with and maybe take it to the next level when it is time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had travelled a lot in the last few years. I had visited Rome Italy a few times now. There is a lot to see. So far it my favarite place to travel to.


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, House, Fringe, CSIs, Lost, Weeds. I like most music types depending on the occasion. I like most types of food though I like sushi the most.

For fun

I like to watch movies at home and the movie theather. I also watch TV shows that I miss during the weekend. Also I try to spend time with the family.

Last read

I read the Men's Health magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am originally from Chile South America and I moved to the US when I was 14 yrs old.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor degree in Electrical Engineering