Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 59-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Youthful 60's WM - 5" 9"- thin build - 155 lbs -brown hair eyes - Educated professional - Graduate Degree - Eclectic interests including art, cinema and live theater, wide taste in music, nature, hiking, travel domestic and international, cooking, domesticity, literature, psychology. Evolved consciously - emotionally stable. Divorced with two adult children - no residue relationship issues. Good communication skills -emotionally available but not needy or possessive. Seeking to evolve committed relationship with positive communication, mutual support, growth orientated. Active and non couch potato type but also enjoy quiet and romantic times. Not interested in spectator sports or television watching. Attracted to physically slender woman or average build of any ethnic or racial background. I like cultural events but am also down-to-earth and casual. Adventurous but stable. Both serious and zany. Good sense of humor. Looking to evolve committed relationship with communication, mutual support, growth.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have a cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like Lands End in San Francisco - the Marina - in East Bay the parks/hills and land fills at end of University Ave and by Golden Gate fields Also Half Moon Bay - Russian River and costal area of Sonoma County, Pt. Reyes area

Favorite things

Like wide range of music from Medieval to contemporary classical and standard classical. Also blues, jazz, fusion, Mid Eastern, Iranian and Indian, Eastern European, Fado, Flamenco, Tengo. Don't like country, rap ,easy listening,

For fun

Enjoy cultural events, nature / hiking and exploring, music, films and live theater,travel on local, domestic, or international trips.

Last read

I enjoy fiction & non fiction - psychology, philosophy. Favorite author John Barth - favorite novel - Sot Weed Factor Favorite poet John Donne - favorite poem - The Ecstasy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working as a registered nurse in area of psychiatry. Original profession was teacher with MA in literature Have also been involved with business and real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Jewish but not traditional. More interested in Eastern philosophy / Buddhism. I don't care what beliefs my partner has - traditional or non traditional. I accept other's right to believe what they want and don't push my beliefs on anyone else
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Interested in Eastern philosophy but not excessive or intolerant about anyone's beliefs
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MA in literature. Also background in history and education Registered Nurse Degree