Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm progressive but I keep a few old-fashioned...

In his own words

I'm progressive but I keep a few old-fashioned values intact. For example, hard work, integrity, chivalry, and kindness in general. Part nerd, part fitness enthusiast, part scientist, and part free spirit. Hoping to meet a smart, active/fit, and kind woman. Someone with a big heart and an open mind. Add in a healthy sense of humor and we're golden! Random bits: --sings in the shower --quick to share a smile --good communicator --loved bacon before it was cool --makes cheesy jokes --sticks to boot cut despite the onslaught of skinny jeans --owns a full toolbox and can do his own auto repair/maintenance. Yours too, if you ask nicely :-P --can cook a thing or two I'm passionate about: --My family, my friends, and looking after them --Anything relating to science and technology --Food (I love trying out new flavors and my old favorites) --Learning, growing, and getting better each day. --Making lists :-D Dislikes: --Selfishness --Unwillingness to admit fault --Closed minds (live a little, grow a little) --Arrogance (confidence is awesome though) --Sarcasm for its own sake(i.e. make it funny or witty) I hike, swim, snowboard, practice yoga, lift/crossfit, camp, cook, take in live music, and dine out if I hear about a good restaurant. I'm not timid about trying new things. **If I'm writing you, I actually read your profile in its entirety and something in it compelled me to reach out. I don't play the numbers game. You're an individual - and so am I. ...ask away :-)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places usually have great vibes, music, food/drink, scenery or some combination of those. If not, it has to be some where that I can learn or experience something new.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I always seek out new foods and flavors... Sashimi, Thai food, Italian, Mexican, Nigerian, and a lot of American and ethnic foods. I like Walking Dead, TrueBlood, Game of Thrones, The Office, Breaking Bad, and Dexter.

For fun

Live music (from rock to hip-hop to folk and bluegrass), reading, snowboarding, climbing, bikram yoga, crossfit, mandolin practice, and hiking.

Last read

I just got "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance" on a friend's recommendation. I'm currently reading "Programming Erlang" by Joe Armstrong :-P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer (device drivers) - I'm very career oriented and I actually like my job. I'm also working on a side project at the moment and hoping/working toward the best. Keep your fingers crossed for me :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents came to the U.S. in the 70s and though I've travelled, I was born and raised here in SoCal.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm agnostic but come from a Christian family. I'm respectful of what other people believe since none of us can prove where any of this came from.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference