Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Buena Ventura Lakes, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Amare non è solo guardarsi l'un l'altro, ma guardare insieme nella stessa direzione.

In her own words

I know I'm not the only person that looks at this box on my screen with trepidation. It shouldn't be so hard to describe myself and who I'm looking for, right? Hum, we go! I'm a single mother and on sabbatical from my career in healthcare to transition to the MLM world so I have the financial freedom to work from anywhere while raising my daughter. Although my experience is limited, I love traveling, especially California and Europe! I value integrity, compassion, honesty, respect, determination, and communication. I appreciate a man that is direct and to the point, even if I do not like or agree with the point of view. I work hard to pursue my dreams and need someone who supports that. I love to cook! My friends tell me I'm good too. I also love to watch basketball (GO HEAT!!!) and good comedy specials (like Jeff Dunham and Gabriel Iglesias.) I can be very dorky, with a healthy side of sarcasm. I was never a morning person before becoming a mom, now it's the norm to wake up with a smile, give her Good Morning kisses and start singing "Fly Me To The Moon" while going about my morning routine. I love to sing when I'm happy, just not very well usually! I lean more towards organic/healthy eating, not just for myself, but as an example for my daughter. (I'm actually in the process of doing a 15 day Reboot with only raw food/juices. YIKES!) I still believe in gender roles, not in the extreme, but let's be honest there wasn't a differentiation between hunters and gatherers for nothing. If any of this piques your interest and you are at a point in your life that you are open to finding that special one to settle down with, drop me a line. You can't lose anything by trying, at the very worst you've found a new friend. (Disclaimer: Please don't contact me if your status is "Currently Separated." While I understand divorce can be a lengthy process, I do not believe in starting something without fully ending another.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two cats (an orange tabby and a Munchkin) and one dog (a black Labrador). They are all rescues; the cats were found abandoned at a few days old and the dog adopted from Animal Control the day before he was scheduled for, well, you know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the downtown Winter Park and College Park areas as well as Ft Lauderdale (I'm from S Florida.) I actually want to start exploring the area more!

Favorite things

some random things I enjoy: a dirty martini, Malbec, cool breezes on a sunny day, cappuccino (authentic ones), Nutella (the real one), biscotti, books, horseback riding, picnics, farmer's markets, rays of sunshine peeking through the clouds...

For fun

I love taking my daughter exploring and seeing the world through her eyes.

Last read

Anything and everything that helps with transitioning my career, Think and Grow Rich, the Prayer to St Jude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I've been an Occupational Therapist for 13 years, but am on sabbatical while I transition to MLM.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in South Florida and am of Puerto Rican and Argentine/Sicilian descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a Higher Power and I happen to call him God, but there is no one religion that adequately defines my Faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree.