Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Simplicity is Key

In her own words

The name says is all...Eclectic. Very. I have a hard time taking this seriously. Here goes...I am tall. Sounds superficial... but I need you to be at least 5'11. I dont feel feminine towering over the man I am with. Vegas transplant, here from Florida after living there for 12 years. Born and raised in Maryland. hope to meet laid back, friendly, honest people to explore my new spot in the universe with. I find myself very reserved here, which is atypical of my personality. I'd like to change that with warm, hospitable people. I know you are here...hopefully this website helps me find you. About you... I do not hold any preconceived notions about the 'type' of person ...I enjoy all kinds of people. When woven together thoughtfully, we create a magnificent tapestry. As long as you are friendly, honest and respectful of diversity as well... I would love to hear from you :) I am a very chill person seeking same. I am not fanatical about ANYTHING. Very sarcastic, nothing is sacred :) I do value my family, and would like to see the same in any potential partner. I enjoy to fire up the grill on Sundays and watch the skins games with good company. Weekend road trips. Adventures off of the beaten path - intellectual intercourse.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Beatty. He is a guard fish :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Florida Aquafier and all of its beautiful freshwater springs. Tree Houses in Oregon- The Out and About Treesort. Appalachia. Old San Juan, PR Charleston, Beaufort SC. Renaissance Festivals ANYWHERE.

Favorite things

.Portishead, Lamb, Massive Attack all trip hop... Janis, Jimi, Bob Marley,The Doors, Chick Rock, Luscious Jackson, Alanis Morrisette, Fiona Apple, India Arie, Primus,The White Stripes, The Beatles,Dave Matthews Band, Ben Harper, AIC, Tool

For fun

Live Music. Hands down. Sends chills down my spine. Last concert was The Black Keys at the Hard Rock on NYE. I would like to change that ASAP !

Last read

The Power of Now - Echart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I help build national preferred provider organizations for every health insurance company on the planet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Tattooed white trash :)
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
This is a deal breaker. I have not nor will I indoctrinate my children with any organized religious sentiment. They are well versed on the major players, but we choose not to play.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference