Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Smiles are contagious..I promise..

In her own words

So how do I seperate myself from everyone else here? No, Genuine, kind hearted Woman who relocated from the Bay area..California recently. Real..degreed..successful..sweet and fascinated with the art of enjoying life! I am that balanced, eclectic soul who enjoys spoken word, friendly banter and constantly improving all while being unique, diversified, inclusive, liberal and universal. A glimpse of my passions are inspiring others to continually improve (part of my job & life mantra), community service, hiking mountains until I drop..(when in Cali), traveling, and change. (Ok, ok and shopping..fine!)) All while embracing laughter as a true hobby! I work very hard...but play harder.. I've seen a multitude of "recipes" on this site..depicting personal, mandatory desires of their ideal match. I do not have a "recipe" of the "perfect gentleman.." Instead, I am able to appreciate an individual on their own merit as I would like. Therefore, I am simply interested in meeting a good heart, an honest soul, a smile that could kill, a sincere handshake, a spirit that is relentless, and a friend that could always be called just that.. ~Just Me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to choose from..Negril, Dallas, Playa Del Carmen, Napa, Bay area, Atlanta...(obviously the South) and more..


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Skylines. People Watching. Exploring. Music(Confusing: R&B to classical, reggae to mariacha, rap to pop rock..Johnny Cash to Kirko Bangz..I know?) NCIS LA.or ANYTHING with action. Drive In Movies. Making strangers smile. So open..just not enough spac

For fun

Hanging with friends, community service w/grad sorority, hiking, traveling, shopping, festivals, spoken word events, concerts..the list is never ending..but it's being around the people you enjoy sharing experiences with..for me

Last read

Discovering God's Gifts. Change Management and Business Development (for it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am so happy I do not see color...what a wonderful life...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality is important..religious is not in my eyes..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral