Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a guy with a sense of adventure.

In his own words

I been in Northern VA for 5 years. After earning my Dual Masters, I was recruited for a great job with the Military (USMC). I am professional and ambitious at work, and have a strong career path. I'm down to earth and despise arrogance and drama. I am passionate about the things I enjoy the most. My humor tends to be sarcastic and satire much like South Park, Lisa Lampanelli, and Tosh. If you can't take a joke then grow up. I enjoy anything outdoors, find new stuff to do in town, find reasons to escape DC for a few days (or longer), or just go on a planned or random roadtrip and explore. Variety is important. I'm assertive, passionate, appreciative, and affectionate. I'm also politically incorrect...and I will say things as I see them without bias. I'm the type of person to have and keep close several good friends who I actually know and know well, instead of having 1000 facebook friends, so obviously I value close ties with people. I am looking for someone professional, affectionate, and adventurous to share life's experiences with. The ideal guy is educated, professional, outdoorsy, masculine, not shallow, not effeminate, not flamey, not dramatic, knows where he is in life and has goals, not into the gay scene, and appreciates variety in life, and is just really a guy's guy. Affection, passion, humor, balance, and a sense of adventure are very valuable qualities to have. An ideal boyfriend or partner would enjoy anything outdoors, museums, dining at a non-chain restaraunt, discovering a new place, microbrews or wine tasting, or staying in to relax while cuddling up watching a movie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Help the roommate with his Dobie pups until I get my own. Someday I'd like to have a dog (medium or large size, or husky), and a large tropical fish aquarium again. I ride horses in the spring and fall at a friend's ranch in the mountains.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camp / hike usually in the Shenandoah, WV, PA, & NC. Appreciate anything historic or scenic, i.e. Gettysburg. Want to vacation in Virgin Islands. Always open to visiting new places. Love San Diego, Key West, & Tampa. I have 256 vacation hours to use.

Favorite things

I listen to normal music, LOL. I like dance and country music. South Park is my all-time favorite TV show. Watch Tosh.0, Lisa Lampanelli, Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's Kitchen, X Factor, Revotution. Enjoy traveling and roadtrips. Get beer in Georgetown.

For fun

I enjoy being outside...jogging along the river, visit wineries or museums, beer on the Georgetown Waterfront, roadtrips, hiking, camping, kayaking, movies, cook, or wander around DC. Like relaxing with friends over beer or wine. Skydiving! Bourbon!

Last read

Unfriendly Fire (N. Frank). Take Command (K. Perdew). A Fundamental Freedom (D. Lampo). Enjoy reading about history, American politics, travel destinations, architecture, landscaping. Read to stay current in my professional field...ArcUser, Trimble.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
GeoSpatial technology. Work from home. Advancing career currently. Volunteer for political/gay-military group on side. My flexible schedule includes long days giving me 3day weekends, which are saved for roadtrips, camping, hiking, and getting awa
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just an All American White guy. (Greatgrandparents from all over Italia.)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christmas is a big deal here. Don't go to church regularly. Byzantine Catholic to be exact.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Planning, Masters in Environmental Planning, Masters in Public Policy, and Certified GIS User going for GISP.