Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I could show you incredible things. Magic. Madness. Heaven. Sin...." TS

In her own words

I'm on Match because I'm looking for a monogamous relationship. I am fortunate and extremely grateful to have everything that I could truly ask for in life.....close family and friends, fun teenage son, rewarding career, financial security and sweet pets. What I am missing in my life is someone to shower with unconditional love, and to be loved back unconditionally. I'm a friendly, outgoing person who is also emotionally and financially secure....and looking for the same. My job is in sales, so I have no problem talking to people from every walk of life and I'm comfortable in any social situation. Originally from Maryland, I've been in FL for 22 years. (Parkland is next to Coral Springs in case you haven't heard of it.) As far as what I'm looking for....a relationship with a man who is kind, intelligent, warm, confident, affectionate, thoughtful, funny, financially secure and enjoys weekends away as well as nights at home. (Or some combination of this!) I'm looking for someone who wants to share his life in an open and giving manner and have a lot of fun along the way. I'm extremely affectionate, easy going and non-judgemental. I appreciate tolerance in my friends as well as a man I would want to date. I am attracted to men that are communicative, friendly and have an easy smile. I can laugh at my shortcomings and I'm often the first to point them out with a smile on my face. You will find that I am loyal, committed and giving. Always a giver, never a taker. I'm independent but love companionship. Thanks for reading my profile. If you're interested I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a golden retriever and 2 cats. I adore furry friends but no...I'm not a cat lady. My son says if I get a 3rd cat I'll be a cat lady. Guess 3 dogs and 1 cat would be deemed more acceptable? 😉 I have pet sitters so yes..I can travel anytime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom in Delray, Fort Lauderdale beach, London (would live there if it was sunnier), Ponte Vedra Beach, anywhere with sun, Lake Placid, NY, my pool on a warm summer night


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My son, 80's/90's alternative music, The Blacklist, my dog, pizza, Ravens, lounging in bed, Freddie Mercury and Queen, movies, Christmas, Tosh.O, favorite color is purple, candles, flowers, Chelsea Handler, smart/witty men, "smiling" eyes

For fun

I enjoy floating in my pool and reading, traveling, beach, watching my son play sports, gym, comedy clubs, concerts, dinner out or BBQ's with friends, any time that I have nothing to do and can simply relax, movies

Last read

I love to read and it depends on what I'm in the mood for. Generally I read humorous books. Just finished "When You are Engulfed in Flames" by David Sedaris and now reading Sarah Colonna's "Has Anyone Seen My Pants?"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a corporate banker in sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic; survived Catholic school and college and had enough guilt instilled in me to try to always live my life in a kind, considerate manner
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance degree from Loyola University and an MBA from the University of Baltimore.