Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Relax, it's just life:)

In her own words

ABOUT ME (in order of importance...pretty much) - I think I'm easy going but driven. - I believe that life doesn't have to be as hard as we make it. - I think kids are smarter than adults. - To that end, I love to read and my favorite book is The Little Prince. - I think the less drama the better. Seems obvious but it's an important one. - I love soup, especially the kind that takes all day to make. - I believe in the power of positive thinking. What we see depends on how we look at it. - I'm pretty much passionate about everything I do. Otherwise, why do it? - I own a company that helps kids help other kids in need. The Board of Directors are all under 10 years old (and are my nieces and nephews and cousins). They only own 49%, so no hostile takeovers...not yet anyway:) - I used to own a mobile app company and sold it back when the App Store only had about 50,000 apps! Makes me feel old! - I have a pretty good job in healthcare but will probably end up in patient advocacy, teaching kids, or working for UNICEF one day. ABOUT YOU... - You love to laugh. (I'm basically asking for a happy that too much for a girl to ask?) - You can be spontaneous. - You get that little surprises and nice gestures trump big presents any day! - You are confident and are probably a little sarcastic. - Family is important to you and you have as much fun at a fancy restaurant as you do with your family just relaxing. - Same goes for friends. ABOUT US... - We are independent. It's important to have two strong, confident, secure people in order to make a great couple! - We are crazy about each other. Chemistry is crucial to longevity. If it's not there...go find it:) everyone deserves it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Sarah Jane. She's a senior citizen and has no tail. She literally could not be cuter!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not too picky. Trying new things is always fun, no matter where.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Family and friends. Traveling. Gadgets. Favorite movies: Elf (yes, Elf), The Royal Tenenbaums, Forgetting Sarah Marshall! Addicted to Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiam makes me laugh so hard, I cry. (Best kind of laughing!)

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh. Watching other people learn and open their minds. Watching myself learn and open my mind:) Trying new things. Currently taking Mandarin classes (i am terrible so far) and I hope to complete my first skydive this April.

Last read

Atlas shrugged, Moonwalking with Einstein, Anna Karenina, The Little Prince, The Prophet, and The Economist and French Vogue, faithfully.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Chief of Staff for a healthcare company, and entrepreneur on the side. Currently own a company with the kids in my family and work with UNICEF Next Generation, where we work towards 0 preventable deaths in children under 5.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Villanova University London School of Economics Wharton Fellowship - University of Pennsylvania George Washington University