Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 300 miles of Converse, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying again with an open mind....let's see what happens

In her own words

I am a very laid back and enthusiastic young woman. I am very family oriented and driven individual. I am interested in coming across someone who compliments what I offer to a relationship, whether it be a friendship or something deeper. Any man that I interact with must make me laugh if you can't make me laugh I don't think we will have a chance. I was always told the more you laugh the younger you look and feel :) I really love to cook that is something that I want to share with the man that I am with. I think all men should know their way around the kitchen in some way. You don't have to be Emeril but nothing is more attractive to me than a man who can cook for me. I love to play basketball and go bowling, I am not your typical woman. I do enjoy playing games with my significant other. I do have a brother so I don't mind a man who loves his Xbox or Playstation as long as you are not a die hard gamer and you get stuck to the couch from hours of playing. I must have a musical connection with my partner while I am open to all types of music I love R&B if you do not listen to or know anything about this genre of music we may not work out because I don't believe you would understand me at all. Anything else you would like to know please feel free to speak to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs they are brother and sister and their names are Honey and Hershey. They pretty much light up my life right now :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Atlanta

Favorite things

Favorite music is R&B especially old school, but I enjoy rap, rock, some country, pop, jazz, reggae. Anything that has a nice beat and a valuable message. I enjoy all CSIs, all law and orders, two and a half men, just comedy and forensics in general.

For fun

Movies, bowling, any type of sports, cooking, dancing.

Last read

I enjoy reading books by Zane, Omar Tyree, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work in the insurance industry. If we happen to go on a date I will be happy to provide more information on my occupation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral